• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to MakeUp Talk and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

estefany's Summerswap Dreamlist

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
BASICS:

I have recently turned into a natural/organic/cruelty free skin care and makeup freak  :rolleyes:  (maybe 6 months ago).

I'm not too picky, though. I wouldn't mind trying makeup products that my Summer Santa believes are a must try. I'll try it all! :) /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> 

It is not so important to me that my makeup be cruelty-free; however, it is very important to me that my skin care products be as natural as possible. My skin freaks out otherwise. 

I love discovering new products.

I am a full time student and frankly I am very lazy when getting ready  :eek: /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> 

I like to be minimal and easy. I am the most disorganized and distracted person that I know.  :rolleyes:  

Although my makeup is minimal, I love skin care! I love facial masks, hand scrubs/masks, foot care products, and in general anything that is good for my skin. 

Besides makeup, I would love to receive anything that my Summer Santa believes I will need/want.  

You must know that I am on a special diet. I don't eat sweats and I keep a very low carb diet. I like dark chocolate :) /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />

BEAUTY

Face:  I have a light skin tone--NC20. Maybe a bit darker during the summer. My skin is extremely dry and sensitive so I stay away from powder foundation and harsh cleansers. Liquid/cream foundation and tinted moisturizers are definitely everyday essentials.