Rude Coworker

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I'm a new part time teacher at a private school I attended when I was younger. This is my first teaching job and we're just now entering the 4th week of school. Well I teach religion to 6th graders and a few of the students happen to be my coworkers kids. I am somewhat following the plan from the previous school year which worked well for the teacher that taught it, so with this being my first job I figured I would somewhat follow the plan if it worked and tweak it a bit. 

The chapters in the book I use are super short and recommend a test each friday (its more of a quiz really). Well thats what the last teacher did without issue, so thats what I planned on doing. Well due to memorial day we lost a day of school so a test had to be pushed back to the next monday. The test didn't take the whole class as excepted so we jumped right in and started the next chapter to stay on track, which would mean yes we would have another test on Friday.