Hello my fellow beauties!! xoxo

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hey everyone

My name is Stef and I am delighted to be in a community full of wonderful young ladies with the same passion as me :D /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />

A little bit about myself. I'm 26 years old and I live in the Gold Coast, Australia. I moved here all by myself almost 2 years ago from New Zealand and I love it!! No regrets!

I was a hairdresser for 10 years but decided I wanted a change so I now work in retail. I'm so much happier now but I will always have hairdressing behind me.

I guess to the main purpose of me signing up to this forum.

I started up my own Youtube channel a few months ago and I have recently hit my mini milestone of 100 subs (yaaaay).

I post up videos weekly about beauty and make up. I'm no professional guru or make up artist, I just tend to do my own thing with my make up, try out new products and techniques, give my own personal reviews on a few selected products, mini tutorials and I show off my shopping hauls too.

So I would love for any of you to come check out my channel and let me know what you think :) /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" /> I appreciate any feedback but please be nice lol take in mind I'm still new to all this ;) /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />

I wouldn't mind checking out anyone elses channels on here too and I'm all up for supporting one another. Now when I say that, PLEASE don't spam me!! I want anyone to subscribe to my channel because they actually like my content. Not just because they only want something out of it for themselves.