Jump to content

Hair Conditioners

Sign in to follow this  

372 reviews in this category

  1. Creo Originals Hair Conditioner for Dry/Damaged Hair

    Brand: CREO CARE Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Shine, Reduced Frizz, Affordable Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $15.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    The best thing about this conditioner is the fact that it leaves your hair with a glossy shine and brings out the color of your hair! After shampooing with the Hair Cleanser and using the Therapeutic Masque from Creo Originals on my hair, I apply this conditioner throughout my hair and finger detangle. As I am detangling, I do not find any knots or tangles. Then when all is rinsed, my hair has a glossy shiny effect to it which I love! My curls are detangled, and I did not have a hard time doing that which is very unusual! The scent is great! It smells like vanilla with a hint of oranges and leaves my shower and hair smelling great! There are 3 different conditioners you can get specifically for your hair. I have the one for Dry/Damaged hair, but you can also choose from Thin Hair and the one for Medium/Coarse Hair. I have noticed that my hair didn't frizz as much as before when I use my regular shampoo and conditioner which is awesome! When my hair dried, I had beautifully defined curls with no shrinkage! This is really affordable for a silicone free conditioner and I highly recommend it for your precious strands!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://creooriginals.com/conditioner-for-dry-damaged-hair-featuring-red-vase-by-brianna-deveraux/

     

     

    Read about Creo Originals: Creo Originals makes fine hair care and skin care products. On the hair care products you will find beautiful paintings and not your boring labels! They are made with no sulfates, no silicones, and no harmful ingredients! The skincare products are also very gentle! The products are affordable and are great for your body!

     

     

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/creooriginals?fref=ts

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/CreoOriginals

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/creocare/

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/creooriginals/

    • 0 comments
    • 476 views
  2. JustNatural Thicker Hair Conditioner

    Brand: Just Natural Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Moisturizing, Soft, Hydrating, No Silicones Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $21.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Looking for a super lightweight conditioner that still manages to detangle and give shine to your hair? Well you've finally found it! The Thicker Hair Conditioner from JustNatural detangles my curls very well the the point where I don't have to apply a detangler afterwards so after I shampoo with the Thicker Hair Shampoo also from JustNatural that leaves my hair clean, I apply this onto my curls and sectio my hair. Then I finger-comb and detangle. I did not find my knots or tangles in my hair, which is very unusual! I love the scent of this conditioner! It smells refreshing- almost minty. Now as for the shine. I did notice that my curls were glossy. I usually apply argan oil or a serum after the shower to my curls to add shine, but I didn't find it necessary since my hair is already shiny. The ingredients are the best! It is formulated with no alcohols or silicones. It has avocado oil, aloe vera, coconut oil, and olive oil.My hair felt very hydrated and the moisture was sealed in so this is perfect if you have dry hair. It does not contain silicones as I said before, so it does not dry out the hair. I also used this as a co-wash, and it was very good at hydrating and refreshing my scalp. And you don't need to worry bout what you are putting on your scalp since all the ingredients are natural and organic! It is also very cheap compared to other natural conditioners!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.justnaturalskincare.com/hair-thicker/thicker-hair-conditioner.html

     

     

    Read about JustNatural:

    Just Natural makes all organic and natural skincare and haircare products. They are made with no sulfates, no alcohols, no chemicals, no parabens, and they are cruelty free. JustNatural provides all natural and organic personal products that will work for you! http://www.justnaturalskincare.com/

     

     

    Social medias for JustNatural:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JustNaturalProducts

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/justnaturalproducts/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/JustNatural1

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/justnatural/

    Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/JustNaturalHairSkin

    • 0 comments
    • 341 views
  3. Bumble & Bumble Creme De Coco Conditioner

    Brand: bumble_bumble Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    \"\" After falling inlove with this shampoo, I couldnt imagine the conditioner being better....but it was!! My hair felt the best it has ever felt after using this conditioner the first time...so soft, shiny, smooth and frizz free.....with the scent of coconut/vanilla its just divine!

    • 0 comments
    • 26 views
  4. NIOXIN Nioxin Scalp Therapy

    Brand: nioxin Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    My husband uses this along with all the other nioxin products in system #2. Great smell..........the entire nioxin line is great for thinning hair. really slows down the process.
    • 0 comments
    • 43 views
  5. Bumble & Bumble Tonic Lotion

    Brand: bumble_bumble Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    \"\" I wouldnt quite call this a leave in conditioner and I would call it a styling product..it\'s kind of a mixture of both in one bottle. I spray this on wet hair (all hair types; it wont weigh down even baby fine hair) and proceed with styling. Think of this product like a good make up primer....it smoothes the hair, evens out the porosity and builds a base for styling.

    • 0 comments
    • 32 views
  6. Goldwell Dry & Porous Restructuring Treatment

    Brand: Goldwell Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I found this to be just average. For the price it didn\'t seem to do anything special for my hair and the quanitity of drying alcohol worries me. Won\'t repurchase.
    • 0 comments
    • 16 views
  7. Pantene Pro-V Smooth and Sleek conditioner

    Brand: Pantene Pro-V Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I have very thick hair yet the individual hairs themselves are
    very fine which makes for a mess.  Before I started using Pantene
    pro-v smooth and sleek conditioner, I had a very hard time getting a
    brush through my hair.  I would actually have to get my hair cut
    short because it would become unbrushable.  Since I started using
    Pantene pro-v smooth and sleek conditioner I have not had this
    problem.  It really does make your hair healthier, shinier, and
    more managable.

    • 0 comments
    • 47 views
  8. Frederic Fekkai overnight hair repair

    Brand: frederic_fekkai Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I recently received a sample of Frederic Fakkai\'s newest hair conditioning product. According to the directions, this product is to be used on an ongoing basis. The sample provided two treatments after which I found a definite difference in the feel/texture. I have very coarse, thick hair and anysoft, supple feel is welcome.My concerns with this product is the price at a whopping $195.00!! I would also like to know if the active ingredients in this products are silicone based asafter use your hair feels \"coated\". If this is the case, is the product really conditioning the hair or coating the hair?? I would appreciate any feedback on this product.
    • 0 comments
    • 8 views
  9. It's a Ten Miracle Daily Conditioner

    Brand: It's a Ten Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    I love this conditioner!! It\'s lightweight, adds tons of shine, detangles, smoothes split ends, doesnt weigh down my curls and smells great! The only down side is the price tag....for a 250ml bottle it\'s $30.00! 

    • 0 comments
    • 36 views
  10. MoroccanOil Moisture Rich Conditioner

    Brand: MoroccanOil Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    I dont like the conditioner as much as I like the shampoo. I find the conditioner to be too light weight for my hair....I would opt to use the MoroccanOil treatments in place of the daily conditioner. I find if I use the shampoo, treatment and oil in the same day, my hair is too soft and wont hold a style...so on days where i use the shampoo and conditioner, i tend to skip the oil.  

    • 0 comments
    • 28 views
  11. MOP - Modern Organic Products Pear Detangler

    Brand: MOP - Modern Organic Products Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    I had heard rave reviews about this leave in detangler, so I thought I\'d give it a go. I wasnt overly impressed with the results. The consistancey looks like cloudy, creamy, water...I found that if sprayed too much, the hair could look a bit oily.  

    • 0 comments
    • 29 views
  12. GHD Miracle Mist

    Brand: ghd Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is a FANTASTIC leave in spray conditioner!! The name pretty much says it all - Miracle Mist!! It softens, detangles, adds shine, thermal protection, tames fly aways and moisturizes...only down side is the price and the fact that the bottle is so small! \"\" 

    • 0 comments
    • 26 views
  13. Sonoma Soap Co. Citrus Mendley Conditioner

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 10/28/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Lightweight, Citrus Scent, Affordable Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $10.95 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    After using the Citrus Mendley Shampoo, I was excited to try the conditioner. The shampoo left my hair and scalp feeling clean and refreshed, and now the conditioner really conditioned and softened my curls! With no silicones in the formula, this conditioner has a bunch of hearty oils and extracts which are beneficial for your hair. After shampooing, I apply some of this conditioner to my curls and scrunch a bunch. It is super lightweight but is still able to “condition”. I rinse it out after 5 minutes. My hair is very soft! I have long curly hair, so I experience a lot of frizz, though my hair dried frizz-free and had a citrusy scent to it. I also tried using this product as a co-wash, and it worked perfectly since it is lightweight. Looking at the ingredient list, I see Grapefruit Oil, Orange Oil, Tangerine Extract, and Grape Seed Extract. After this bottle is finished, I will be buying another one!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.shop-sonomasoapcompany.com/item.php?item=126731

     

    www.sonomasoapcompany.com

     

    About Sonoma Soap Company: Sonoma Soap Company captures the essence of the romance, imagery and lifestyle of Sonoma Wine Country. Sonoma Valley's unspoiled beauty and healthy lifestyle are captured in every refined Sonoma Soap Company product. In the late 1990s, exceptional natural soaps were carefully hand-crafted in the beautiful wine country region of Sonoma Valley, California. Those unique soaps were the precursor to today's Sonoma Soap Company, makers of premium quality all-natural body care products including shampoos, conditioners, liquid hand soaps, bar soaps, bath and shower gels, and body lotions.

     

     

    Follow Sonoma Soap Co. on social media:

    Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/SonomaSoap/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/SonomaSoap

    • 0 comments
    • 364 views
  14. GHD Rescue Leave in Drops

    Brand: ghd Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    \"\" This is a weekly leave in treatment. You get 7 tiny ampules in a box, so 7 weeks worth of leave in treatments if you only use 1 per week. I expected the consistancy of the drops to be like water, but its actually a serum like texture. The key to this product is distribution...you must put your hair between the palms of your hands and smooth the serum through. I noticed quite a difference; it reduced breakage, healed split ends and moisturized. Only down side is the ridiculous price...at 49.95 for 7 leave in treatment, I don\'t know that I\'d buy it again.

    • 0 comments
    • 30 views
  15. Aussie 3 Minute Miracle

    Brand: Aussie Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    the story: I\'ve always been curious about Aussie products, so I decided to give this a try

     

    the review:

    [smell] fresh, but doesn\'t linger on the hair 

    [packaging] simple and effective

    [makes your hair feel] touchably soft, but not entirely silky; no extra shine

     

     

     \"\"

     
    I have naturally straight, thick, dark brown hair with minor damage

     

    I think people who really have a lot of damage done to their hair will find this product almost useless. I like using it because it makes my hair softer than my normal conditioner, but I would not buy it again because i like trying new things. I will try other aussie products in the future. 

    • 0 comments
    • 79 views
  16. Go Bare Skincare Rapunzel conditioner

    Brand: Go Bare Skincare Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    $10?  So cheap Katee?  No it\'s not cheap when it leaves a horrible film on my hair and I have to use a harsh clarifier to get it out of my hair.  It\'s supposed to condition my hair?  Not quite when I have to use harsh shampoos to get the grime out of my hair.  Definitely pass on this one! 
    • 0 comments
    • 14 views
  17. Max Green Alchemy Scalp Rescue Conditioner

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 11/05/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Conditiones Hair, Leaves Hair Bouncy, Shiny and Soft Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $15.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love this conditioner! It leaves my curls hydrated and SO soft! After shampooing with the MGA Scalp rescue Shampoo, I apply some of this conditioner onto the lengths of my hair and let it settle in for 15 minutes. It is silicone free so there is no hesitation to try it! It also has no mineral oil, no parabens, no SLS, and is vegan. It is enriched with Shea Butter, Jojoba Oil, Macadamia Seed Oil, and Neem Oil. After rinsing it out, I feel my hair, and it is silky soft! It also feels very hydrated and moisturized. Besides using this as a conditioner, I also use it as a co-wash cleanser. To co-wash means to use your conditioner as a shampoo. It worked perfectly and left both my hair and scalp moisturized. It is pretty lightweight and doesn't make your hair feel weighed down. When I detangled my hair with the conditioner in my hair, I finished detangling quickly! Overall, I really like this conditioner and will definitely be purchasing another bottle after his one runs out!

     

    View and buy here:http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/Scalp-Rescue-Conditioner_p_44.html

     

    www.maxgreenalchemy.com

     

    Read about MGA:

    “Max Green Alchemy has now created over 20 personal care product solutions for your face, hair and body. These have been recognized as the finest available by a wide range of associations including Elle Magazine (Green Stars Best Conditioner 2009) and PETA (Proggy Award for Best Cruelty-Free Personal Care Product 2008). We strive to create the finest quality personal care products. We pledge to use only ingredients of pure plant origin. And our packaging will incorporate the highest recyclable content from safe and renewable sources. Max Green Alchemy is about honest natural products, combining value with great performance. It’s the best that you deserve.” Find out more here: http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/About-Us_ep_49-1.html

     

    Follow MGA on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/maxgreenalchemy/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/maxgreenalchemy

    • 0 comments
    • 318 views
  18. BWC Rosemary-Mint-Tea Tree Conditioner

    Brand: Beauty Without Cruelty Purchase Date: 11/18/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Conditiones Hair, Leaves Hair Bouncy, Shiny and Soft Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $10.95 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love how this conditioner left my hair feeling soft and manageable! After shampooing with the BWC Rosemary-Mint-Tea Tree Shampoo, I apply this to the lengths of my hair and massage it in. Then I rinse it out, and my hair is crazy soft! I love how this conditioner does not weigh my hair volume down. Also, I noticed a lot less breakage after using both the shampoo and conditioner for a week. I enjoy washing my hair with this! It is very rich and creamy and it leaves my hair moisturized perfectly! It's smells is fine unlike many other tea tree conditioners, and it is great at controlling itching and flaking! I will definitely be purchasing another bottle after I`m done with this conditioner and the Sonoma Soap Co. one I`m using!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/aromatherapy-hair-care/aromatherapy-hair-care-rosemary-and-mint-and-tea-tree-conditioner-16-oz.html

     

     

    http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com

     

    About Beauty Without Cruelty: Beauty Without Cruelty has a full line of cruelty-free, vegetarian skin, body, and hair care products made with the finest natural ingredients and aroma-therapeutic essential oils, and a full line of colour cosmetics to meet the needs of every woman.

     

    Follow BWC on social media:

    Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/BeautyWithoutCruelty/?fref=ts

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/bwc.usa/

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/bwcusa/

    • 0 comments
    • 311 views
  19. Jessicurls Too Shea

    Brand: Jessicurls Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    This conditioner has magnesium sulphate in it and it dried out my hair. Also, there are no detangling properties whatsoever. Yuck!
    • 0 comments
    • 16 views
  20. Nexxus keraphix

    Brand: nexxus Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I absolutly love this product!! Ive dyed my hair alot and the bad effects of dying ur hair alot is starting to show up...my hair is so brittle and frizzy..after using this product my hair was tangle free and sooo soft!! I could reallly feel the difference.
    • 0 comments
    • 10 views
  21. Nexxus Humectress

    Brand: nexxus Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    Good for colored hair.
    • 0 comments
    • 10 views
  22. Nexxus Humectress

    Brand: nexxus Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    It smells good and seems to be moisturisng at first by as the day goes by, my hair is still dry. You can mix it with oils, glycerin or anything else to use as a deep conditioner but i still have to follow with a moisturising con afterwards. That doesnt make any Sense. I have 4a/4b relaxed shoulder length hair 
    • 0 comments
    • 10 views
  23. Frederic Fekkai Glossing Conditioner

    Brand: frederic_fekkai Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I love this conditioner! It works very well and makes my long dry hair feel so nice. It\'s a thick conditioner so only little amount is needed. I was worried about this conditioner weighing my thin hair down but it doesn\'t. I also love the scent. This conditioner is way worth the money.
    • 0 comments
    • 13 views
  24. Frederic Fekkai Glossing Conditioner

    Brand: frederic_fekkai Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:


    This is pricey for conditioner, but well worth it. I have a very strange pattern of caring for my hair. I alternate monthly between a handful of staple lines. FF Glossing is obviously one of them. Beyond that, I alternate each hair washing between the full high end treatment and washing with L\'Oreal Kids 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner.

     

    This conditioner is great. Its heavy and moisturizing, but it doesn\'t weight down my hair and leave it limp and lifeless. I love the Olive Oil scent although it took my SO getting used to. (He prefers the scent of the L\'Oreal kids)

     

    Me: NC43, GGG, Green Eyes, Jet Black Straight Hair, Combination/Sensitive Skin
    • 0 comments
    • 8 views
  25. OKAY Black Jamaican Castor Oil Conditioner

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Softer Hair, Great Scent, Affordable, Bouncier Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $10.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I will definitely be purchasing a second bottle of this after this one is finished because this is heaven for your hair! So first, the smell kind of reminds me of pineapples- delicious! Second- the texture is perfect! It`s not too light, yet not too heavy to weigh your hair down, but the perfect consistency to actually “condition” your hair! I used this as a co-wash and it worked great! It cleansed my scalp and hair and left it super moisturized. I also used it as a conditioner after shampooing. It left my hair super soft, and didn't weigh it down. Though if you have fine hair, don't use too much of it at once, or it will make your hair feel heavy. This is perfect for wavy, curly, kinky, and coily females because it provides the moisture and hydration that thick hair needs! I suggest you give this big boy a try if you want to add life and softness your your hair! :)

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.okaypurenaturals.com/black-jamaican-castor-oil-moisture-growth-conditioner-12oz-355ml/

     

     

    OKAY Pure Naturals sells all natural hair care, skincare, and bath & body products. http://www.okaypurenaturals.com/

     

     

    Follow OKAY on social media:

    Facebook- facebook.com/OkayPureNaturals/?fref=ts

    Twitter- twitter.com/OKAYPureNatural

    Instagram- instagram.com/okaypurenaturals/

    • 0 comments
    • 324 views
Sign in to follow this  

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×