Jump to content

Hair Shampoos

Sign in to follow this  

456 reviews in this category

  1. Nick Chavez Traditions Yucca Root Shampooing Cream

    Brand: Nick Chavez Purchase Date: No value Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Very Concentrated, Lasts a Long Time, Cleans the Hair Well, Good for Hydration for the Hair Cons: Might Be a Bit Expensive Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $20 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This my review for Nick Chavez Traditions Yucca Root Shampooing Cream.

     

     

    yuc.testy__07385.1434514750.500.659.png?c=2

     

    This is great because it adds MUCH NEEDED hydration to my hair. Many of Nick's products are for thickening and plumping the hair, but this one is just for giving hydration to the hair, which is all I really want.

     

    It comes in an 8 fl oz. tube and it smells nice. I also love that it lasts a long time and because it's so concentrated, I don't need to use too much. Well, I do have a lot of hair, so I do use more that what the tube suggests. :P

     

    Also, at least for my hair, I found that it kind of restored/brightened the color of my hair. I looked in the mirror after I washed my hair with this and said, "The color of my hair is in HD!"

     

    This is one of Nick's obscure and underrated products to me, because it works so well and it's great for those wanting to try Nick's products, but don't want anything that's thickening or plumping.

    • 0 comments
    • 136 views
  2. Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy, Thickening Shampoo

    Brand: Avalon Organics Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: 8.47$ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

    • 1 comment
    • 536 views
  3. Mighty Roots Hair Retention Shampoo

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 07/23/2016 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: cleansing, natural, castor oil, no-sulfates Cons: none Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $14.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I simply love castor oil! This shampoo is enriched with it, in fact, “Organic Jamaican Black Castor Oil” is the first ingredient! So, I typically have my wash day on Saturday. In the morning, I usually apply a hair oil to my scalp to help grow out my hair and just keep it healthy. The oil I am using today is the “Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil”, also from exoticglobalproducts.com. In general, castor oil is pretty thick, so I do have a hard time washing it out in the shower. Well, after 2 hours of letting the oil settle in, I go and have my shower. The shampoo had an AMAZING lather, even though it's sulfate-free, and it was light-weight. It smelled like castor oil and argan oil, even though argan oil isn't part of the ingredients. I shampooed my scalp one time with it, and then a second time. That's all I needed to get the castor oil out of my hair. It leaves my hair feeling really light, and when I pair it with the “Mighty Roots Moisture Stuffed Conditioner”, my hair is left feeling moisturized and super soft! Moreover with the ingredients, there are 4 more that make up this shampoo: coconut oil, pimento oil, water, and organic aloe vera juice powder. I will be using this shampoo more, hopefully it will add more length to my hair, and I definitely recommend this to anybody that is looking for a naturals shampoo to use on their curls!

     

    Check it out here :P : exoticglobalproducts.com/products/fountain-mighty-roots-hair-retention-shampoo-13oz

    • 0 comments
    • 245 views
  4. Mighty Roots Hair Retention Shampoo

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 07/23/2016 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: cleansing, natural, castor oil, no-sulfates Cons: none Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $14.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I simply love castor oil! This shampoo is enriched with it, in fact, “Organic Jamaican Black Castor Oil” is the first ingredient! So, I typically have my wash day on Saturday. In the morning, I usually apply a hair oil to my scalp to help grow out my hair and just keep it healthy. The oil I am using today is the “Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil”, also from exoticglobalproducts.com. In general, castor oil is pretty thick, so I do have a hard time washing it out in the shower. Well, after 2 hours of letting the oil settle in, I go and have my shower. The shampoo had an AMAZING lather, even though it's sulfate-free, and it was light-weight. It smelled like castor oil and argan oil, even though argan oil isn't part of the ingredients. I shampooed my scalp one time with it, and then a second time. That's all I needed to get the castor oil out of my hair. It leaves my hair feeling really light, and when I pair it with the “Mighty Roots Moisture Stuffed Conditioner”, my hair is left feeling moisturized and super soft! Moreover with the ingredients, there are 4 more that make up this shampoo: coconut oil, pimento oil, water, and organic aloe vera juice powder. I will be using this shampoo more, hopefully it will add more length to my hair, and I definitely recommend this to anybody that is looking for a naturals shampoo to use on their curls!

     

    Check it out here :P : exoticglobalproducts.com/products/fountain-mighty-roots-hair-retention-shampoo-13oz

    • 0 comments
    • 783 views
  5. suave naturals shampoo

    Brand: Suave Purchase Date: No value Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Suave Naturals Shampoo- love it! cleansing and I just love the lather and smell!

    • 0 comments
    • 457 views
  6. OKAY Black Jamaican Castor Oil Shampoo

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Nice Scent, Gives Shine, Bouncy Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $10.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This is a gently cleansing shampoo that doesn't leave my long curly hair stripped! I have a thick head of curls and coils that reach down mid-back, so having clean hair is vital to maintain its health. I usually opt for sulfate-free shampoos, like this one from OKAY. It is sulfate, silicone, and mineral oil free, and is enriched with Jamaican Black Castor Oil. After wetting my scalp and hair, I massage some of this shampoo onto my scalp. It is pretty light and somewhat liquidy. After rinsing it out, my hair feels very clean! This shampoo is also really good at washing out thick oils from your scalp and hair. If you're an oil guru like me and use castor oil and peppermint oil a lot and have a hard time cleaning your scalp from them, this shampoo is for your! It takes the oil right off your scalp like ripping a bandage off your skin when it gets wet! Overall, I really like this shampoo and will continue using to see more results.

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.okaypurenaturals.com/okay-black-jamaican-moisture-growth-shampoo-12oz-355ml/

     

     

    OKAY Pure Naturals sells all natural hair care, skincare, and bath & body products. http://www.okaypurenaturals.com/

     

     

    Follow OKAY on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/OkayPureNaturals/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/OKAYPureNatural

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/okaypurenaturals/

    • 0 comments
    • 356 views
  7. Indie Hair Dry Shampoo

    Brand: Indie Hair Purchase Date: 11/17/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Minty Smell, Just Spray & Go, Doesn't Stiff Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $13.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love the smell this dry shampoo leaves on my hair- and it is a great bang for your buck! I love how it doesn't leave a white residue on your hair! It freshens up and dries up my oily roots. It has a minty smell, just like how a refreshing shampoo would have. It is sulfate-free and is formulated without parabens and it has no mineral oil. It has Jojoba Oil, Quinoa, and Keratin Protein. I have tried a bunch of other dry shampoos that tend to leave my hair with a waxy and stiff feeling, but this one doesn't. If you don't have time to brush it out, I suggest you spray some o this onto your hair before you go to bed so that it's all absorbed in when you wake up. I will keep updating this post of what happens with using his product for a while!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Indie-Hair-Clean-Shampoo-Ounce/dp/B00EKK0VUU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1448634282&sr=8-1&keywords=indie+hair+dry+shampoo

     

     

    www.http://myindiehair.com

     

    Read about Indie Hair:

    Fantabulous hair products designed to give you the look you want! All products are color-safe, gluten-free, paraben-free, and gentle for all hair types! Each product has its own custom blend of ingredients designed to give hair strength, moisture, shine, or whatever it needs to bounce back back.

     

    Follow Indie Hair on social media:

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/myindiehair

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/indiehair/

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/myindiehair/

    • 0 comments
    • 422 views
  8. Scruples Total Integrity Ultra Rich Shampoo

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 11/17/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Nice Scent, Gives Shine, Bouncy Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.26 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love how this shampoo leaves my curls clean and not feeling dried out! After wetting my hair, I apply some of this shampoo onto my scalp and massage it in. It has a pretty good lather considering the fact that it is sulfate-free. It is also liquidy, which makes it easier to massage in throughout my head. After rinsing it out, my hair smells like caramel. My hair doesn't feel dried out or stripped like how other shampoos tend to leave my hair feeling. This product is enriched with Argan Oil, Olive Oil, Keratin, and Hydrolyzed Keratin. After that, I follow up with the Scruples Complete Recovery Treatment Masque for some moisture! This product is not tested on animals and is gluten & paba free. I highly recommend this shampoo to anyone out there looking for a good cleansing shampoo that doesn't leave their hair dried or stripped out- and with a good smell!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Scruples-Total-Integrity-Shampoo-Fluid/dp/B00H0NEPU6/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1448564400&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=scruples+total+integrity+ultra+rich+shampoo

     

     

    www.scrupleshaircare.com

     

    Read about Scruples Hair Care:

    Extraordinary hair and body care products in two collections! The Pearl Classic Collection features hair care products for your desired look. The White Tea Luxury Collection contains hair care products to pamper your hair! There is also a White Tea Luxury Body Care Collection for your skin! Exclusively sold in salons.

     

    Follow Scruples on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/scrupleshaircare/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/Scrupleshair

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/scrupleshair/

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/scrupleshair/

    • 0 comments
    • 321 views
  9. BWC Rosemary-Mint-Tea Tree Shampoo

    Brand: Beauty Without Cruelty Purchase Date: 11/18/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Nice Scent, Gives Shine, Bouncy Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $10.95 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This light, cleansing shampoo gently cleans my scalp and hair. It is enriched with Rosemary, Mint, and Tea Tree. After wetting my hair and scalp, I apply some of this product onto my scalp and massage it in. It is pretty liquidy and runny, which makes it easier to massage in. After rinsing the shampoo out, my scalp feels refreshed. I ollow up with the Rosemary-Mint-Tea Tree Conditioner to help detangle and condition my strands. This shampoo is enriched with Rosemary, Mint, Tea Tree, Sweet Orange Oil, Aloe Vera, and Lavender extract. I love how this shampoo leaves my curls perfectly moisturized and not feeling dried out and stripped. I highly recommend this shampoo to anyone out there wanting fresh, clean scalp & hair!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/aromatherapy-hair-care/aromatherapy-hair-care-rosemary-mint-tea-tree-shampoo.html

     

    http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com

     

    About Beauty Without Cruelty: Beauty Without Cruelty has a full line of cruelty-free, vegetarian skin, body, and hair care products made with the finest natural ingredients and aroma-therapeutic essential oils, and a full line of colour cosmetics to meet the needs of every woman.

     

    Follow BWC on social media:

    Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/BeautyWithoutCruelty/?fref=ts

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/bwc.usa/

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/bwcusa/

    • 0 comments
    • 300 views
  10. Tru Moroccan Repair Shampoo

    Brand: True Moroccan Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Moisturizing, Soft, Refreshing Scent, Great Ingredients, Affordable! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.87 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love how there is absolutely no sulfates or harsh ingredients in this shampoo! I have used many shampoos before and most of them were sulfate-free but had bad alcohols in them. But this shampoo is made without alcohols and with alot of good ingredients. There is 100% Pure Argan Oil in this which aids in making hair soft and giving it a luminous shine. There is also Organic Jojoba, Olive Oil, and Organic Rosehip Oil. So as you can see, there are many beneficial ingredients in this shampoo including essential oils that aid in hair health and growth. So first, I start off by soaking my hair with cool water in the shower, then I lather up the product in my hand. Even though this is sulfate-free, it has a satisfying lather. As I was massaging it throughout my scalp, I can feel it cleaning my scalp. I massage it in for a good 4 minutes and then rinse it out. Once it is rinsed out, my hair feels cooled and refreshed. My scalp feels smooth and not oily. I love the smell of the product- fruity with a hint of Argan Oil. It leaves a long lasting scent on my hair and an incredible shine. The price is really affordable: 12.87! Overall, this shampoo is a great one with many organic and gentle ingredients and makes a great pair with the Tru Moroccan Repair Conditioner!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Best-Natural-Shampoo-Moisturizing-Instantly/dp/B00HAT8EKW/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

     

     

    Social medias for Tru Moroccan:

    Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tru-Moroccan/301882560000790?fref=ts

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/TruMorocca

     

    Again I received this for my honest opinion from: http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM06c43f25f6b3d34467cdc6dd1f34f76c

    • 2 comments
    • 568 views
  11. Max Green Alchemy Scalp Rescue Shampoo

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 11/05/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Gently Cleanses, Great Ingredients, Affordable! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $15.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This shampoo does a very good job at cleansing my hair from root to tip! Also, it is sulfate free and 100% vegan, so you are assured that you aren't putting harmful chemicals onto your scalp. So I start off by wetting my hair and then applying some of this shampoo onto my scalp. It is somewhat runny, which is good since that makes it easier to massage my scalp with. It smells like green tea! After I`m done massaging my entire scalp, I rinse it out. My scalp and strands feel very clean! And the product had a pretty rich lather considering the fact that it is sulfate-free. My long, curl hair feels moisturized, but not over-moisturized, and I love how this shampoo does not make my hair feel dried out, like how some of the other shampoos that I have used tend to. The ingredient list includes tea tree, lemon tea tree, geranium and lavender. Afterwards, I follow up with the Scalp Rescue Conditioner also from MGA. This shampoo is the one for you if you want to perfectly moisturize your hair and do it with green ingredients!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/Scalp-Rescue-Shampoo_p_10.html

     

    www.maxgreenalchemy.com

     

    Read about MGA:

    “Max Green Alchemy has now created over 20 personal care product solutions for your face, hair and body. These have been recognized as the finest available by a wide range of associations including Elle Magazine (Green Stars Best Conditioner 2009) and PETA (Proggy Award for Best Cruelty-Free Personal Care Product 2008). We strive to create the finest quality personal care products. We pledge to use only ingredients of pure plant origin. And our packaging will incorporate the highest recyclable content from safe and renewable sources. Max Green Alchemy is about honest natural products, combining value with great performance. It’s the best that you deserve.” Find out more here: http://www.maxgreenalchemy.com/About-Us_ep_49-1.html

     

    Follow MGA on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/maxgreenalchemy/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/maxgreenalchemy

    • 0 comments
    • 329 views
  12. Soultanicals SheaMango Poo And `Fro- Strand-Poo Bar

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 11/02/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: LOVE THE SMELL, No Sulfates, Does Not Strip, Does Not Dry Hair, Gentle, Affordable Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $8.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    It smells SO good, just like the results! Like seriously, I need to put a bar of this in my purse and carry it around just to smell it because it smells like heaven! Okay, so first I start off by wetting my scalp and hair, then I rub some of this soap into my scalp to produce a lather. The lather is pretty creamy and rich, considering the fact that this product does not have any sulfates or silicones. I massage my scalp and then rinse. My scalp doesn't feel stripped and my curls don't feel dried out or over moisturized, like some of the other shampoos and hair soaps that I have used before caused them to. I like how this product is formulated without any harsh sulfates and has no alcohols or any other harmful ingredients. It has many natural oils and extracts that are hair healthy which includes Coconut Oil, Honey, Shea Butter, Mango Butter, and Avocado Oil. The soap left my hair smelling like mangos and I loved it! I will definitely be purchasing another bar after this one is finished, and from the results I got, it will not be long before I stock on some more of this!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.soultanicals.com/sheamango-poo-and-fro-strand-poo-bar/

     

     

    www.soultanicals.com

     

     

    About Soultanicals: Soultanicals is an earthy, self-love collection of hand-crafted, soul-infused, melanin-inspired, body/hair love products made with a unique blend of organic, plant-based, herbal, and African botanical ingredients. Learn more about Soultanicals here: http://www.soultanicals.com/about-us/

     

     

    Follow Soultanicals on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/Soultanicals/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/Soultanicals

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/soultanicals/

    • 0 comments
    • 407 views
  13. Sonoma Soap Co. Citrus Mendley Shampoo

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 10/28/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Refreshing, Great Scent, No Chemicals Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $10.95 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This is my new favorite shampoo! Made with no sulfates and enriched with natural oils and extracts, this citrus scented shampoo will be in my shower for a long time! First, I start off by wetting my scalp and hair, then massage the product throughout my scalp. It has a rich lather, even though it is formulated without sulfates. It smells like oranges and is very liquidy. When I rinse the shampoo out, my scalp feels clean and refreshed. Some of the ingredients include Grapefruit Oil, Spearmint Oil, Tangerine Oil, Buchu Oil, Aloe Vera, Lavender Extract, and Grapeseed Extract. My hair smelled amazing & citrusy even after my hair dried, thanks to also the Citrus Mendley Conditioner that I followed up with afterwards. I will definitely be purchasing a second bottle of this shampoo after I run out because my hair loved it!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.shop-sonomasoapcompany.com/item.php?item=126730

     

    www.sonomasoapcompany.com

    About Sonoma Soap Company: Sonoma Soap Company captures the essence of the romance, imagery and lifestyle of Sonoma Wine Country. Sonoma Valley's unspoiled beauty and healthy lifestyle are captured in every refined Sonoma Soap Company product. In the late 1990s, exceptional natural soaps were carefully hand-crafted in the beautiful wine country region of Sonoma Valley, California. Those unique soaps were the precursor to today's Sonoma Soap Company, makers of premium quality all-natural body care products including shampoos, conditioners, liquid hand soaps, bar soaps, bath and shower gels, and body lotions.

     

    Follow Sonoma Soap Co. on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/SonomaSoap/?fref=ts

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/SonomaSoap

    • 0 comments
    • 333 views
  14. Mongongo & Banana 100% Natural Shampoo

    Brand: Shea Terra Organics Purchase Date: 10/22/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Moisturizing, Soft, Hydrating, Smooth, Lightweight Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $18.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I tried this DIY banana hair deep conditioner this one time, and I had good results, so I was excited to try this banana enriched shampoo! Bananas are known to give your hair intense hydration! This shampoo from Shea Terra Organics is formulated without any sulfates, and enriched with real banana and other hearty oils and extracts. I wet my hair and apply the product onto my scalp and massage it in. It smells like bananas, and has a somewhat light, liquidy texture. As I am massaging it in throughout my scalp, I can feel it really cleaning my scalp! And this shampoo is 100% Natural. It has no silicones, alcohols, or preservatives. The ingredient list includes Organic Sunflower Oil, Olive Oil, Coconut Cream Oil, Banana extract, and Mongongo Oil. What I really like about this shampoo is the fact that it does not leave your hair dried out or over moisturized. And it has a pretty good lather considering the fact that it does not have any sulfates. I will be adding this shampoo to my regular hair care regimen because my hair felt really clean and was moisturized after using this!

    View and buy here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/Argan-Rose-Serum-of-Youth_p_233.html

    www.sheaterraorganics.com

    About Shea Terra Organics` Ingredients: Shea Terra Organics sources the most potent, organic and wild harvested ingredients from across Africa. This pristine environment, little tainted by modern pollution, grows some of the safest, unchanged botanical ingredients on earth. Unwilling to compromise, Shea Terra Organics uses whole herbs for its potent, synergistic benefits. Read more here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/natural-skin-care-ingredients-recipe.html

     

    Follow Shea Terra Organics Social Medias:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/sheaterraorganics/

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/SheaTerra

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/sheaterra/

    Instagram- https://instagram.com/sheaterraorganics/

    • 1 comment
    • 404 views
  15. Shea Terra Organics Moroccan Mud-Poo Marula Moisture

    Brand: Shea Terra Organics Purchase Date: 10/22/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Gently Cleanses, Great Ingredients, Affordable! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $16.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    After reading the brochure that came with this product, I was very excited to try this! So first of all, what is Mud-Poo? Moroccan Mud-Poo is an all-natural, highly effective way of getting your hair clean and healthy looking, and it doesn't have sulfates or silicones in it which may be packed in your shampoo that can damage your hair and the environment when washed into the waterways. You can get this product in Mongongo Banana, Menthe Tea Tree, Argan Almond, Rosemary Carrot Seed, or Marula Moisture. I have it in Marula Moisture- and it sure does moisturize my hair! It is easy to use. I put 2 tablespoons of Mud-Poo into a cup and pour water to make a slurish texture. It resembles chocolate milk! I pour half the cup onto my scalp and the other half throughout the lengths of my hair. It smells like cherry. I massage my scalp and curls with the mud till I feel that I really got every part, then I rinse it all out and dry my hair. My hair feels so clean OMG! Not squeaky sulfate clean that dries out your hair and makes your scalp feel stripped, but moisturized clean. In addition to Marula Oil, this also has Olive Oil, Watercress, Henna, and Calendula. After I run out, I will definitely be purchasing a second bottle!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/Moroccan-MUD-POO-MARULA-MOISTURE-_p_715.html

     

    www.sheaterraorganics.com

     

    About Shea Terra Organics` Ingredients: Shea Terra Organics sources the most potent, organic and wild harvested ingredients from across Africa. This pristine environment, little tainted by modern pollution, grows some of the safest, unchanged botanical ingredients on earth. Unwilling to compromise, Shea Terra Organics uses whole herbs for its potent, synergistic benefits. Read more here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/natural-skin-care-ingredients-recipe.html

     

    Follow Shea Terra Organics Social Medias:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/sheaterraorganics/

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/SheaTerra

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/sheaterra/

    Instagram- https://instagram.com/sheaterraorganics/

    • 0 comments
    • 380 views
  16. Mixed Chicks Sulfate Free Shampoo

    Brand: AG Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: No Sulfates, Does Not Strip, Does Not Dry Hair, Gentle, Affordable Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $14.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I loved how this cleaned my scalp without stripping it and making my curls feel dry! Made with no sulfates and enriched with Avocado, Sweet Almonds, and Aloe Vera, this shampoo gently cleanses your curls, waves, and coils without damaging them. First, I start off by wetting my hair. Then, I take a bit of the shampoo and massage it throughout my scalp. It is not thick, but not really light- but in the middle. Considering the fact that it is sulfate-free, it has a pretty good lather. Finally, I rinse it out. My scalp feels REALLY clean and refreshed, and again, without the “stripped” feeling. I love how it has the perfect moisture level! Like it does not feel my hair dry, but yet it does not “over-moisturize”. It leaves my curls hydrated and moisturized, but not dried out. My hair is very thick and curly, so following up with a deep conditioning treatment is vital. That is why after rinsing the shampoo out, I follow up with the Mixed Chicks Deep Conditioner. Overall, I really like this shampoo for cleansing my scalp and hair without stripping my hair and drying it out!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.mixedchicks.net/sufrsh1300ml.html

     

     

    Mixed Chick`s website: www.mixedchicks.net

     

     

    The Mixed Chicks story:

    For years, multi-cultural people with hard to manage hair traveled from store to store, trying to blend products in a hopeless attempt to tame their locks. Wendi LEVY and Kim ETHEREDGE, two "mixed chicks", created a product line because they needed it. Then, something happened...friends and family started encouraging them to package it, and soon they had a full blown business running out of the garage. After a little door to door hustling, a few celebrity endorsements, and a ton of online customer support, MIXED CHICKS is bringing their products to the world. View more here: http://www.mixedchicks.net/wendilevykimetheredge.html

     

     

    Social Medias for Mixed Chicks:

    Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/Mixed-Chicks-130072230355586/timeline/

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/mixedchicks

    Instagram- https://instagram.com/mixedchickshair/

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/mixedchickshair/

    Youtube- https://www.youtube.com/user/mixedchickshaircare

    • 0 comments
    • 326 views
  17. Argan Dry & Damaged Hair Care Shampoo

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Sulfate-Free, Great Ingredients, Softer Hair, Moisturizing, Hydrating Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $18.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love the fact that this shampoo is enriched with Argan Oil and many other natural oils and extracts. I began by wetting my hair with water in the shower, then I squeezed out the product and massaged it throughout my scalp. It is liquidy, and somewhat runny. I love the scent! It has a flowery rosy smell. Even though this is sulfate-free, it has a GREAT lather. As I was massaging it throughout my scalp, I can feel my scalp and hair becoming more cleaner. When I rinsed it out, my scalp felt refreshed and very cleansed. I have used MANY shampoos and hair cleansers before that left my scalp and curls feeling stripped and dried out with a tight, uncomfortable feeling. But this one did not! It actually softened my curls and made detangling my thick hair easier later on in the shower. Besides Argan Oil, this product has Jojoba Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Rosemary Leaf Extract, and Tea Tree Oil. After that, I follow up with the Argan Hair Leave-In Conditioner Cream for hydration. To wrap things up, if you want a sulfate free cleanser to clean your scalp and hair without stripping it from its natural oils, then this is the product for you!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Argan-Shampoo-Dry-Damaged-Hair/dp/B00IXGMZW4/ref=sr_1_9?rps=1&ie=UTF8&qid=1437844132&sr=8-9&m=A3C4WZS4GA0HHG&s=merchant-items&tag=vitamins-desc-web-20

     

    Read about H.Y. Vitamins-

     

    H.Y. vitamins is a top hair & skin care beauty brand selling Argan based products for more than 20 years to top hairdressing boutique salons.

     

    Brand`s Site: http://www.moroccanpurearganoil.com/

     

    Brand’s Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/H-Y-Vitamins/b/ref=bl_dp_s_web_9228152011?ie=UTF8&node=9228152011&field-lbr_brands_browse-bin=H.Y.+Vitamins

     

    Social Medias for H.Y. Vitamins-

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MoroccanArganOilSecrets

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/haircarebeautysecrets

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/haircaresecrets/

    • 0 comments
    • 432 views
  18. Maple Holistics Argan Oil Conditioner

    Brand: AG Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Softer Hair, Great Scent, Affordable, Bouncier Hair, Beneficial Ingredients Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $7.89 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This is one of those conditioners that are lightweight, but can still actually “condition” your hair. After I have shampooed my hair with the Maple Holistics Argan Shampoo, I apply this conditioner to the lengths of my hair. It is a pretty lightweight conditioner, but it does provide a lot of conditioning and has beneficial ingredients! I leave it in for 3 minutes. When I rinse it out, my hair feels super soft! It also has a great smell! My usually dry and brittle curls are now feeling soft, smooth, and bouncy! This conditioner is infused with argan oil, jojoba oil, shea butter which is the holy grail ingredient for hair and skin, green tea which provides natural shine for the hair, botanical keratin, and it also has pomegranate, hibiscus, aloe vera, and sea buckthorn! It does not have any silicones or alcohols which is great! After conditioning, I detangle my hair with my fingers and a wide-tooth comb, this time, I did not have trouble detangling and did not encounter any tough knots or tangles. This is a super cheap conditioner- 7.89! Usually, silicone free conditioners are way more expensive but this one is not! I highly recommend this conditioner to soften hair and make your hair healthier with the great ingredients infused in this conditioner!

     

    View and buy here: https://www.mapleholistics.com/products/hair-care/argan-oil-conditioner/

     

    Buy on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00SG3BJ7G/ref=s9_psimh_gw_p194_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=desktop-1&pf_rd_r=00SYDQAFAQB3BXFYP0DZ&pf_rd_t=36701&pf_rd_p=2079475242&pf_rd_i=desktop

     

     

    If you have purchased a product from Maple Holistics on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/mapleholistics) leave an honest review on the product on Amazon and email Maple Holistics with your name, shipping address, Amazon Order ID, and a link of your review on Amazon. You will receive your complimentary product within 7-10 days! More info here: http://www.mapleholistics.com/free-products/

     

    Maple Holistic`s Blogger Connection is being sponsored by: http://edumuch.com/ Check them out!

     

    Social Medias for Maple Holistics-

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mapleholistics?fref=ts

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/MapleHolistics

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/mapleholistics/

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mapleholistics/

    • 0 comments
    • 365 views
  19. Maple Holistics Argan Shampoo

    Brand: AG Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Sulfate-Free, Great Ingredients, Softer Hair, Moisturizing, Hydrating Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.97 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Infused with argan oil, this sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses your scalp without stripping it from its natural oils. First, I start off by wetting my hair. Then I squeeze some of the product out onto my palms and massage it throughout my scalp. It is not light, but not heavy- just perfectly in the middle. Even though this is sulfate-free, it still has a pretty satisfying lather. I massage it in my scalp for 2 minutes and let the product in for 3 minutes for the ingredients to work. Now, I rinse out the shampoo and my scalp feels clean. My scalp also feels refreshed and not stripped. I have used many shampoos and hair cleansers which have been very drying to my hair and left it brittle. But this one left my hair hydrated and very soft thanks to the argan oil in the formula! I love the ingredients! It has argan oil which helps soften your hair and make it healthier. In the formula is also peach kernel, jojoba oil, avocado oil, camellia seed, almond, botanical keratin, and honey and vanilla for the pleasant fragrance of this shampoo. It is very affordable and a little goes a long way! There are many people on Amazon who have bought this shampoo and have had a great experience! Try it, you will not be disappointed!

     

    View and buy here: https://www.mapleholistics.com/products/hair-care/argan-oil-shampoo/

     

    Buy on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Argan-Oil-Shampoo-Sulfate-Free/dp/B00L4FQVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1442179456&sr=8-1&keywords=maple+holistics+shampoo

     

     

    If you have purchased a product from Maple Holistics on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/mapleholistics) leave an honest review on the product on Amazon and email Maple Holistics with your name, shipping address, Amazon Order ID, and a link of your review on Amazon. You will receive your complimentary product within 7-10 days! More info here: http://www.mapleholistics.com/free-products/

     

     

    Maple Holistic`s Blogger Connection is being sponsored by: http://edumuch.com/ Check them out!

     

     

    Social Medias for Maple Holistics-

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mapleholistics?fref=ts

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/MapleHolistics

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/mapleholistics/

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mapleholistics/

    • 0 comments
    • 375 views
  20. Creo Originals Hair Cleanser

    Brand: CREO CARE Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Gently Cleanses, Great Ingredients, Affordable! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $15.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Far by, this is the best scented shampoo I have ever used! The smell is super refreshing and stays on my hair! The smells is not an added fragrance but comes from the ingredients in this shampoo. Made with no sulfates and no harmful ingredients, this hair cleanser gently cleans my hair without the stripping effect. Even though this is sulfate free, it has a pretty nice lather. I massage the product throughout my scalp, then rinse it out. My hair and scalp smell like heaven. My scalp feels so refreshed! I love how I can use this cleanser on my hair everyday with the assurance that it will not be damaging since it has no sulfates and will not strip sebum from my scalp. After I shampoo, I follow with the Therapeutic Masque also from Creo Originals. When pairing it with the Conditioner for Dry/Damaged Hair, it brings out my color and gives a nice shine to my hair! I love how there is a painting on the label of the cleanser! Way better than looking at boring labels on the bottle in my shower! All together, this hair cleanser is great for cleaning your hair while giving it a nice shine!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://creooriginals.com/hair-cleanser-featuring-stella-by-brianna-deveraux/

     

    Read about Creo Originals: Creo Originals makes fine hair care and skin care products. On the hair care products you will find beautiful paintings and not your boring labels! They are made with no sulfates, no silicones, and no harmful ingredients! The skincare products are also very gentle! The products are affordable and are great for your body!

     

     

    Social medias for Creo Originals:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/creooriginals?fref=ts

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/CreoOriginals

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/creocare/

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/creooriginals/

    • 0 comments
    • 386 views
  21. JustNatural Thicker Hair Shampoo

    Brand: Just Natural Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Nice Scent, Gives Shine, Bouncy Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $24.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Loving the fact that this shampoo is sulfate-free and is all organic. You can pronounce all the ingredients and they aren't like 30 letter words! This shampoo is enriched with a bunch of oils and extracts that have a ton of benefits for your hair. First, I start off by wetting my hair and then I massage the product throughout my whole scalp. The shampoo has a decent texture. It is somewhat runny, yet not really that liquidy. As I am massaging the shampoo into my scalp, I can feel it cleaning my scalp. When all is rinsed, my hair feels cleansed and very hydrated. Even though this is sulfate-free, it has a pretty decent lather. And the smell, the smell was wonderful and left my hair smelling great for a long time. It smells like oranges with a hint of mint. So crispy and refreshing. There is a pump included with the bottle, so you can control how much you want to put on your hair and scalp. Since I have been using this for a week, I haven't quite noticed thickness in my hair yet but there is quite a bit of volume in my curls. So hopefully when I use this more, I can notice thickness. I love the ingredients! There are no alcohols, sulfates, parabens, and no chemicals. There are a bunch of beneficial oils like coconut oil, jojoba oil, and peppermint essential oil. All the shampoos I have ever used had water as their first ingredient- which means water is most of the product. But with this one, aloe vera is the first one! Aloe vera is very soothing to the scalp and skin in general and has quite a lot of benefits! This product shipped out to me pretty fast and I am amazed by it! I will definitely be purchasing another bottle when this one runs out!

     

     

    View and buy here: http:/c/www.justnaturalskincare.com/hair-thicker/thicker-hair-shampoo.html

     

     

    Read about JustNatural:

    Just Natural makes all organic and natural skincare and haircare products. They are made with no sulfates, no alcohols, no chemicals, no parabens, and they are cruelty free. JustNatural provides all natural and organic personal products that will work for you! http://www.justnaturalskincare.com/

     

     

    Social medias for JustNatural:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JustNaturalProducts

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/justnaturalproducts/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/JustNatural1

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/justnatural/

    Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/JustNaturalHairSkin

    • 0 comments
    • 367 views
  22. Nature`s Gate Hemp+Argan Oil Nourishing Shampoo

    Brand: AG Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Refreshing, Great Scent, No Chemicals, Sulfate-Free! Cooling, Cleanses the Scalp and Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $5.24 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I have a TON of hair, and it's also thick and dry and curly. I've always struggled to find a product that controls frizz but also doesn't weigh my hair down. This is the product that does all of that and more. It smells amazing, i have used a Hemp shampoo before that smelled like it was expired, but this shampoo actually smelled really nice with the Argan Oil. Hard to explain, but it makes hair smell very natural, and doesn't leave too much of a lingering scent to it either. I was very happy when I read on the bottle that there is no sulfates, paraben free, no Phthalates, no Butylene Glycol, and no harmful chemicals. You know, the ones you can't pronounce on the ingredient list on the back of the bottle. Even though there are no sulfates, It still does create a satisfying lather. I start off by wetting my hair and scalp, then I lathered the product in my hands with some water and massaged my entire scalp with it to clean it. The product felt very refreshing on my scalp as it cleansed. Once I rinsed everything out, it left my hair clean yet not stripped and very soft. I noticed that my hair is very shiny and my scalp is not oily or very dry like it used to be. After I rinse out the shampoo, I continue with the Hemp+Argan Oil Conditioner that is also from Nature's Gate to really seal in the soft smoothness afterwards. This shampoo is highly recommended if you have coarse, dry, frizzy hair or just want softer hair!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Natures-Gate-Nourishing-Shampoo-Frizzy/dp/B000FBZLHG/ref=pd_sim_194_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=0JGCHCKH98NN0QJKSSK2

    http://www.natures-gate.com/

     

    Read about Nature's Gate:

    “Inspired by the eco-conscious consumer and influenced by Mother Nature. Nature’s Gate offers a cohesive line of holistic beauty products from hair to toes, economically-sound without sacrificing substance or quality. Nature’s Gate products are trusted for their safe, wholesome and responsible formulas, appreciated as part of a wholistic beauty regimen. Nature’s Gate prides themselves in honesty and integrity. We strive to maintain a transparent brand, in that we confidently share all of our ingredients with our consumers; providing them with the facts. We believe in living a clean, healthy lifestyle. At Nature’s Gate we believe it is not only essential what you put in your body but what you put on it as well. Our mission and responsibility is to continuously educate ourselves in research, trends and safety to create the path to be a better, ever greener brand while embodying the wholistic lifestyle.”

     

    Social medias if you are interested:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Natures-Gate/123975724320085

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/naturesgateofficial/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/NaturesGate

    • 0 comments
    • 299 views
  23. Nature`s Gate Hemp+Argan Oil Nourishing Shampoo

    Brand: AG Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Refreshing, Great Scent, No Chemicals, Sulfate-Free! Cooling, Cleanses the Scalp and Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $5.24 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I have a TON of hair, and it's also thick and dry and curly. I've always struggled to find a product that controls frizz but also doesn't weigh my hair down. This is the product that does all of that and more. It smells amazing, i have used a Hemp shampoo before that smelled like it was expired, but this shampoo actually smelled really nice with the Argan Oil. Hard to explain, but it makes hair smell very natural, and doesn't leave too much of a lingering scent to it either. I was very happy when I read on the bottle that there is no sulfates, Paraben free, no Phthalates, no Butylene Glycol, and no harmful chemicals. You know, the ones you can't pronounce on the ingredient list on the back of the bottle. Even though there are no sulfates, It still does create a satisfying lather. I start off by wetting my hair and scalp, then I lathered the product in my hands with some water and massaged my entire scalp with it to clean it. The product felt very refreshing on my scalp as it cleansed. Once I rinsed everything out, it left my hair clean yet not stripped and very soft. I noticed that my hair is very shiny and my scalp is not oily or very dry like it used to be. After I rinse out the shampoo, I continue with the Hemp+Argan Oil Conditioner that is also from Nature's Gate to really seal in the soft smoothness afterwards. This shampoo is highly recommended if you have coarse, dry, frizzy hair or just want softer hair!

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Natures-Gate-Nourishing-Shampoo-Frizzy/dp/B000FBZLHG/ref=pd_sim_194_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=0JGCHCKH98NN0QJKSSK2

    http://www.natures-gate.com/

    Read about Nature's Gate:

    “Inspired by the eco-conscious consumer and influenced by Mother Nature. Nature’s Gate offers a cohesive line of holistic beauty products from hair to toes, economically-sound without sacrificing substance or quality. Nature’s Gate products are trusted for their safe, wholesome and responsible formulas, appreciated as part of a wholistic beauty regimen. Nature’s Gate prides themselves in honesty and integrity. We strive to maintain a transparent brand, in that we confidently share all of our ingredients with our consumers; providing them with the facts. We believe in living a clean, healthy lifestyle. At Nature’s Gate we believe it is not only essential what you put in your body but what you put on it as well. Our mission and responsibility is to continuously educate ourselves in research, trends and safety to create the path to be a better, ever greener brand while embodying the wholistic lifestyle.”

    Social medias if you are interested:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Natures-Gate/123975724320085

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/naturesgateofficial/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/NaturesGate

    • 0 comments
    • 233 views
  24. Nature`s Gate Hemp+Argan Oil Nourishing Shampoo

    Brand: AG Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Refreshing, Great Scent, No Chemicals, Sulfate-Free! Cooling, Cleanses the Scalp and Hair Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $5.24 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I have a TON of hair, and it's also thick and dry and curly. I've always struggled to find a product that controls frizz but also doesn't weigh my hair down. This is the product that does all of that and more. It smells amazing, i have used a Hemp shampoo before that smelled like it was expired, but this shampoo actually smelled really nice with the Argan Oil. Hard to explain, but it makes hair smell very natural, and doesn't leave too much of a lingering scent to it either. I was very happy when I read on the bottle that there is no sulfates, Paraben free, no Phthalates, no Butylene Glycol, and no harmful chemicals. You know, the ones you can't pronounce on the ingredient list on the back of the bottle. Even though there are no sulfates, It still does create a satisfying lather. I start off by wetting my hair and scalp, then I lathered the product in my hands with some water and massaged my entire scalp with it to clean it. The product felt very refreshing on my scalp as it cleansed. Once I rinsed everything out, it left my hair clean yet not stripped and very soft. I noticed that my hair is very shiny and my scalp is not oily or very dry like it used to be. After I rinse out the shampoo, I continue with the Hemp+Argan Oil Conditioner that is also from Nature's Gate to really seal in the soft smoothness afterwards. This shampoo is highly recommended if you have coarse, dry, frizzy hair or just want softer hair!

    View and buy here: http://www.amazon.com/Natures-Gate-Nourishing-Shampoo-Frizzy/dp/B000FBZLHG/ref=pd_sim_194_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=0JGCHCKH98NN0QJKSSK2

    Brand`s Website: http://www.natures-gate.com/

    Read about Nature's Gate:

    “Inspired by the eco-conscious consumer and influenced by Mother Nature. Nature’s Gate offers a cohesive line of holistic beauty products from hair to toes, economically-sound without sacrificing substance or quality. Nature’s Gate products are trusted for their safe, wholesome and responsible formulas, appreciated as part of a wholistic beauty regimen. Nature’s Gate prides themselves in honesty and integrity. We strive to maintain a transparent brand, in that we confidently share all of our ingredients with our consumers; providing them with the facts. We believe in living a clean, healthy lifestyle. At Nature’s Gate we believe it is not only essential what you put in your body but what you put on it as well. Our mission and responsibility is to continuously educate ourselves in research, trends and safety to create the path to be a better, ever greener brand while embodying the wholistic lifestyle.”

    Social medias if you are interested:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Natures-Gate/123975724320085

    Instagram: https://instagram.com/naturesgateofficial/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/NaturesGate

    • 0 comments
    • 271 views
  25. NAAT Garlic Magic Shampoo

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Refreshing, Cooling, Soft, Moisturizing, Good Value, Garlic Extract, No Garlic Scent Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.78 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I did a little research and found out that garlic helps grow slow-to-grow hair. My hair is naturally curly and tends to grow at a slow rate. The brand nuNAAT makes high qualityhair care products and has a line called “Garlic Magic”. This line consists of a shampoo, hair mask, conditioner, and a leave-in. In this review, I will be sharing my opinion about the Garlic Magic Shampoo. It comes in a 16.8 fl. oz bottle. Even though this is formulated with garlic extract, it has no garlic scent! And actually, I really like the smell of it. The product itself is liquidy and somewhat runny. I tend to like shampoos that are in liquid form more than when they are in a creamy form. That is because you are supposed to use shampoos to clean your scalp, and liquid makes it easier to massage through scalp and as such. Whereas creams are more heavier to move throughout the scalp. So anyways, the shampoo felt cleansing on my scalp as I massaged it. When I rinsed it out, my scalp felt refreshed and cooled down. I can't explain to you how clean and fresh my scalp felt. My ends are dry and kind of straight. What I noticed when I rinsed out the product is that my ends were curly. They were bouncy and full! Next, I followed up with the NAAT Hair MAsk for intense hydration. This shampoo is great for all hair types and leaves your hair shiny, clean, refreshed, and bouncy from root to tip!

     

    View here:http://www.nunaat.com/products/naat-garlic-magic-shampoo/?cat=331

     

    Buy here: http://www.amazon.co...c magic shampoo

     

    Brand`s website: http://www.nunaat.com/

    • 0 comments
    • 278 views
Sign in to follow this  

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×