Jump to content

4482 reviews in this category

  1. Too Faced Chocolate Bar

    Brand: Too Faced Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $49 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Gorgeous eyeshadow palette. Very pigmented and long lasting. I've had my wedding makeup done with it and it lasted beautifully all night.

    • 4 comments
    • 897 views
  2. Mesaidu 2-in-1 Eye Makeup Super Slim

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 02/19/2019 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Yes Cons: No Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:
    About the product
    • This longwear liquid makeup eyeliner lasts up to 12 hours, so you have total control of your look all day or all night
    • Eyestudio master precise liquid felt tip eyeliner is suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
    • An eyeliner pen that has a continuous flow, providing smooth even lines
    • Water-resistant, smudge-proof and easy to color, long lasting, no allergies. To protect your eyelash, we did not make the liquid eyeliner super waterproof, but still it can handle daily uses.
    • Inserted spring design-The lids specially inserted springs to offer a better sealing. So the liquid eyeliner will not dry quickly. But please note that the lid doesn’t close properly until you hear a click.
    • 0 comments
    • 19 views
  3. Careprost

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 12/31/1969 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: eyelash growth Cons: latisse Price Value: 4.5 - Good Value Purchase Price: $24 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    CAREPROST NATURAL LENGTH AFTER 4 WEEKS

     

    THE EYE IS THE GATE OF THE SONG

     

    One of the factors that make the face more attractive and attractive is the eyes - the window of the soul.

     

    Your seductive face is often expressed through your eyes. Almost every woman wants to own a pair of long and thick eyelashes. However, the characteristics of Asians in general and Vietnamese in particular are that most women have short and thin eyelashes.

     

     

     

    4 packs

     

    THE PROBLEM YOU ARE MAKING

    • Lashes are too sparse and weak
    • Lashes are not strong
    • You are too short or long eyelashes to weaken your lashes, lose all and your lashes do not grow back.
    • How many mascaras make you fall off, dry and hard to grow?
    • Have you ever been to a salon but did not improve?
    • You hear too many ads have wings but use poor quality cosmetics "LONG A WEEK 1 ..." what is advertising explosion only!
    • Long-acting stimulant must have time and specific route!
    • Have you used cosmetic for a long time to stop your eyelashes falling out a lot?
    • You feel lost confidence in cosmetics?

    WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE LONG AND NATURAL?

     

    To own a long, thick curved, curved natural is the desire of many sisters. Long eyelashes will make the eyes become more attractive and glittering. No need to use mascara or false eyelashes at the same time, it cannot hurt you naturally. You can now get really long eyelashes. Do you believe? What is the solution for you?

     

    CAREPROST LONG BEHAVIOR PROTECTS FOR PROBLEMS

     

    Careprost is the active ingredient, Bimatoprost, which is used as an elevated IOP, but over time it feels like a long-lasting effect. was the first company to register LATISSE (with a compound of bimatoprost 0.03%) on the FDA. In December 2008, the FDA officially announced that Bimatoprost is safe enough for a second use.

    In addition, the US-based White Collar Documentation Administration has said Bimatoprost is safe to use for long-term effects of the treatment of hypotrichosis.

    India's largest pharmaceutical company, SUNPHARMA (also abbreviated), also launched Careprost - also with a 0.02% Bimatoprost analogue, but at a cheaper price than the average consumer. If Allergan's Latisse sells for $ 115 in the US, Careprost is also available in the US for $ 45.

     

    Careprost Care

     

    Stimulates circulation and replenishes necessary nutrients to help the lashes break down, stay healthy, grow longer and bend naturally.

     

    Helping you save a lot of time to care for lashes and confidence when you no longer worry your false lashes will fall out at any time.

     

    Careprost is a bimatoprost method used to treat eye diseases, a prescription drug used to treat hair disorders (uneven eyelashes, not enough).

     

    Careprost Care

     

    Careprost is a therapy that helps develop eyelashes, making them grow naturally, darker, and improving the length and thickness of the eyelashes.

     

    Bimatoprost is a fatty acid extraction compound that binds Prostaglandin receptors to help the lashes grow stronger and more naturally.

     

    Active ingredients in Careprost also increase the size of the pores, these effects affect the hair longer and thicker. They also stimulate pigmented skin cells and hair follicles.

     

    effet effet effect

    DIRECTIONS FOR USE

     

    Apply a small Careprost solution to the palm, gently scuffing your eyelashes, from the inside (such as the eye brush). If you accidentally let the medication come out, use a tissue to spread the area. Use only once a day in the evening, sweeping right before bed. 5 ml bottle, used for about 2 months. Can be used for eyebrows, when scanned on the eyebrows. Store in a dry place, preferably at a temperature of 15-25 degrees. Keep out of reach of CHILDREN.

     

    Wash your face clean and remove the make-up removers in the eye area, using the dry tissue to dry the eyes and eyelashes.

    Step 1

     

    Wash your face clean and remove the make-up removers in the eye area, using dry tissue to dry the eyes and eyelashes.

     

    internet site

    Step 2

     

    Apply a Careprost solution (like a drop of liquid).

     

    réseaux-sociaux

    Step 3

     

    Carefully apply gently to your lashes. After applying the product to eyelashes, keep the eyelid in place for a few seconds and do not blink immediately.

     

    digitale otimisation

    Step 4

     

    Use only once a day in the evening before bedtime. Limit the use of mascara in the first month to maximize the effect of the drug.

     

    CAREPROST REVIEWS

     

     

     

    Products reviewed by Thuy Linh, Thuy Linh is currently working at FPT Software as well as a sample of many magazines and newspapers such as Channel 14, people, vnexpress, general ...

     

    Do work Very busy so Thuy Linh does not have much time to care for themselves much. Since it has long been known as Careprost, it has helped Linh get rid of false eyelashes. Here is a Review of Thuy Linh.

     

     

    FREQUENTLY ASK QUESTIONS

     

    1. How long can I see results?

     

    You will notice lengthy eyelashes coming out after the first week of use. But for long-lasting results, you will need to use the product regularly, and you will see the most obvious results right after the first 4 weeks. Full results will appear after 12-16 weeks of use.

    Then, you just use 2-3 times a week to maintain your lashes always shimmering.

     

    2. Will eyelashes return to their original state if they are discontinued?

     

    Yes, stopping your lashes will return to the initial state an average of one or several months.

     

    3. Will eyelashes return to their original state if they are stopped?

     

    Yes, stopping your lashes will return to the initial state an average of one or several months.

     

    4. What are the common side effects of using Careprost?

     

    4% of users will itch, dry, red or eye drops. Often, it will only be for a short period of time due to the stimulation of the active ingredients. This is not an allergy or your eyes are hurt. However, if this condition persists, you should stop using the product immediately and seek the advice of a doctor.

    Other rare side effects are the skin around, near the place where Careprost is used daily may be darker or darker.

     

    5. What if I forget often about Careprost 1 or 1 a few days?

     

    If you forget, do not try to use "compensation". In other words, you should not increase the dose with Careprost the next day. Just use Careprost the following evening and continue as usual. Excessive use will not speed up the development of the eyelashes, but will increase the chances of developing unwanted side effects.

     

    6. Careprost makes eyelids darker?

     

    Careprost can darken the eyelid, which is also called hyperpigmentation, although it is a side effect less common than other side effects. As it happens, the skin on the eyelids looks a little darker than normal. This is explained by the increase in melanin in the skin.

     

    7. Careprost uses mascara instead?

     

    Careprost does not replace the "task" of mascara, it is just a solution to support eyelash development for people with incomplete eyelashes or short and thin eyelashes. Many Careprost users still use mascara as usual.

     

    8. Can Careprost be worn when wearing contact lenses?

     

    You should remove the contact lenses when using Careprost's solution for your lashes. After use, wait about 10 - 15 minutes can be worn back to normal.

     

    9. Can men take Careprost?

     

    Both men and women can use Careprost to lengthen and shed their eyelashes.

     

    Is Careprost used together with other eye drops?

     

    The drug is not used in conjunction with eye drops containing the active ingredients latanoprost and other eye drops.

     

    11. When red or itchy eyes occur?

     

    Some cases that occur with Careprost are redness and itching. This is not necessarily a sign of an infection or injury, but it is best to gradually reduce the use of Careprost for a few weeks to monitor.

    If redness or itching persists (or if you notice strange symptoms when used), seek medical advice.

    If you have any changes to your "window of the soul" such as injury, infection, sudden loss of vision, conjunctivitis, or any eye surgery, contact your doctor first. Be advised and give proper advice to use.

     

    12. How long does it take to use a Careprost 5ml bottle?

     

    If used once a day, each bottle will use about 3 months.

     

    OPINION EXPERT

     

    When starting any new drug, it is important to seek advice and get a clear consultation on the medication from your doctor.

    Be aware of the risks associated with Careprost and see your doctor if any of these reactions occur. If you have undergone recent eye changes such as trauma, infection, sudden vision loss, conjunctivitis or eye surgery, you should contact your doctor for advice. best.

    If you are using eye drops, or high blood pressure treatment (IOP), have an abnormal history of high blood pressure, or have / have had any eye disease, seek medical advice. see your doctor before using Careprost.

     

    IDENTITY VISUELLE

     

    ATTENTION

     

    DO NOT get into your eyes or stick to the lower eyelid.

     

    DO NOT touch the tip of the vial to avoid contamination.

     

    DO NOT use if you are allergic to active ingredients: bimatoprost. Inactive ingredients: benzalkonium chloride, sodium chloride, sodium phosphate, baso ...

     

    DO NOT use if you are pregnant and breastfeeding.

     

    DO NOT use if you are under 18 years of age.

     

    REMEMBER: If you stop using Careprost, your eyelash will return to its original state.

     

    CUSTOMER COMMENTS

    • 0 comments
    • 126 views
  4. Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

    Brand: Kat Von D Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Stays on all day, super easy to apply, lovely packaging, ultra sharp tip for precise application Cons: doesn't stay balck, could be darker Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: €20.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I was really excited to try Kat Von D Tattoo liner because I have seen so many bloggers use it and it looks amazing in their photos. The liner is essentially a felt tip pen style with a sharp tip that gives very precise application. The marker glides smoothly right into my lash-line which allows you to create a very thin line, if desired. The liner is really easy to use and a winged eye can be achieved with ease. I wore the product all day and night without re-applying and it didn't budge. I have not experienced this with an eyeliner pen before due to the fact i have oily skin, they usually smudge off within a few hours. Its staying power is amazing. The product is okay value for money, 20 euro is a bit more expensive than other brands for an eyeliner pen but the staying power is amazing so I feel that the price is somewhat justified. The only problem I have with this product is the fact the formula is not black enough, and it turns a dark grey shade with wear during the day. However, I would recommend this product and purchase again!

    • 2 comments
    • 488 views
  5. Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Pop Green Eyes

    Brand: Physicians Formula Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    My feelings about this Green Eye palette are pretty much the same as they were for the Blue Palette. They are very smooth, payoff was great and the colors are great! No glitter and a beautiful satin finish.

    f4da90bd17e19ded_physicians_formula_swatches_green_pop.xxlarge.jpg

    the other one I have from PF:

    0069f48bd9f70985_physicians_formula_pop_blue4.preview.jpg

    love it!!!

    • 0 comments
    • 352 views
  6. Anastasias' Brow Wiz Eyebrow Pencil.

    Brand: Anastasia Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Shades are great, easy application and pretty packaging. Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ not sure, was another gift. Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Well, this for me was awesome. I got it as a gift from a friend and I like it.

     

    It is super easy to put on, I adore the simple black rectangle box it comes in, as black is awesome to me and I love how it comes with a brush thingy that doesn't scratch my eyebrows. :P

     

    it doesn't smudge at all, which is great, but it was not hard to get off either. :D

     

    I got the chocolate one, and it was the perfect shade for me!!!!!!

    • 3 comments
    • 898 views
  7. MoonStruck 3D Fiber Lashes

    Brand: Younique Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Thick Long Lashes, Promotes hair growth Cons: None Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $29 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Go for up to 3x the wow factor with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes that are water-resistant, yet wash off easily with Shine Eye Makeup Remover Cloths. This is quite possibly the most mood-altering, life-changing product in the cosmetics world!

     

    This product is a game changer. The price is affordable and the product sells its-self.

    • 0 comments
    • 449 views
  8. Lauren Brook Cosmetiques Pressed Eyeshadow Duos

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Not Cakey, Smooth, Soft, Easy to Apply, Affordable, Comes in a Variety of Shades to Choose from Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I own the Smokey Plum/Sweet Pea duo and it is the perfect compliment to black eyes. It really brings out the color of my eyes and I'm sure it would be great on other eyes as well! It is incredibly pigmented, and if you mix the two colors together and put them in the crease and the outer lid its pretty and natural and looks amazing! The colors are very pigmented and so wearable. If I want to do an easy makeup day I'll just use the darker shade all over my lid and through my crease and the lighter one as a highlight. Usually eyeshadow materials feel chalky on the lids, but this one did not intend to. It comes with a mini brush, and it makes the ULTIMATE eyeshadow travel makeup set because it comes with the 2 eyeshadows and a brush. With the brush, the product blends in easily and the color does not fade out over the day, it stays on and the same color- does not get lighter. And when at the end of the day I come to cleanse it off, it comes off easily and does not smudge near my eye are. I LOVE how this makes my eyelashes and eyes look fuller. I apply the darker shade on top of the lash line with an angled detail brush - instantly making my lashes seem fuller. I can also make the line broader and smudge it for a more smoky eye look. I am SO pleased with this duo and will definitely purchase when I run out and in some of the other duos I got interested in like the Smokey Quartz/Twilight. Such a beautiful combo for spring!

     

    Key Ingredients in this eyeshadow duo:

     

    Zinc: Natural UVA & UVB protection. Protects against free radical damage.

    Broccoli Seed: Rich in Vitamin A & Essential Fatty Acids, Moisturizing.

    Orange Peel Wax: Excellent emollient properties, provides a protective barrier for skin, anti-microbial.

    Lecithin: Rebuilding, restorative agent. Supplies Vitamin B and reduces cholesterol build-up in the skin.

    Jojoba: Nourishing and hydrating.

    Allantoin: Stimulates new and healthy tissue growth, a skin cell proliferant.

     

    Read about Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques:

     

    Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques is a new and innovative approach to makeup. We use the finest, natural and certified organic plant oils and extracts, soothing flower essences, plus beautiful minerals and pigments from the earth to create the most exquisite, healthy makeup available for your skin. Combined, these opulent ingredients have exceptional skin-softening, moisturizing and anti-aging abilities that help revitalize, rejuvenate, and restore your skin's vibrant glow. Why organic? Our skin absorbs up to 60% of what is applied to it. Most products today contain toxic chemicals, petroleum-based ingredients, artificial colors and fragrances, and harmful preservatives that are absorbed into your skin, clog the pores, and actually cause your skin to age faster! Organically grown plants have been found to contain greater amounts of vitamins, nutrients, and anti-oxidants than plants grown with pesticides. We believe your skin deserves the very best that Nature has to give. Our line of cosmetics and skin care products are purely natural and organic. No parabens, chemicals, or unnecessary fillers are used in the creation of our products.

    www.laurenbrookecosmetiques.com

     

    Buy here: http://www.laurenbrookecosmetiques.com/collections/eyes/products/pressed-eyeshadow-duos1

    • 0 comments
    • 567 views
  9. Lauren Brook Cosmetiques Pressed Eyeshadow Duos

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Not Cakey, Smooth, Soft, Easy to Apply, Affordable, Comes in a Variety of Shades to Choose from Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I own the Smokey Plum/Sweet Pea duo and it is the perfect compliment to black eyes. It really brings out the color of my eyes and I'm sure it would be great on other eyes as well! It is incredibly pigmented, and if you mix the two colors together and put them in the crease and the outer lid its pretty and natural and looks amazing! The colors are very pigmented and so wearable. If I want to do an easy makeup day I'll just use the darker shade all over my lid and through my crease and the lighter one as a highlight. Usually eyeshadow materials feel chalky on the lids, but this one did not intend to. It comes with a mini brush, and it makes the ULTIMATE eyeshadow travel makeup set because it comes with the 2 eyeshadows and a brush. With the brush, the product blends in easily and the color does not fade out over the day, it stays on and the same color- does not get lighter. And when at the end of the day I come to cleanse it off, it comes off easily and does not smudge near my eye are. I LOVE how this makes my eyelashes and eyes look fuller. I apply the darker shade on top of the lash line with an angled detail brush - instantly making my lashes seem fuller. I can also make the line broader and smudge it for a more smoky eye look. I am SO pleased with this duo and will definitely purchase when I run out and in some of the other duos I got interested in like the Smokey Quartz/Twilight. Such a beautiful combo for spring!

    Key Ingredients in this eyeshadow duo:

    Zinc: Natural UVA & UVB protection. Protects against free radical damage.

    Broccoli Seed: Rich in Vitamin A & Essential Fatty Acids, Moisturizing.

    Orange Peel Wax: Excellent emollient properties, provides a protective barrier for skin, anti-microbial.

    Lecithin: Rebuilding, restorative agent. Supplies Vitamin B and reduces cholesterol build-up in the skin.

    Jojoba: Nourishing and hydrating.

    Allantoin: Stimulates new and healthy tissue growth, a skin cell proliferant.

    Read about Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques:

    Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques is a new and innovative approach to makeup. We use the finest, natural and certified organic plant oils and extracts, soothing flower essences, plus beautiful minerals and pigments from the earth to create the most exquisite, healthy makeup available for your skin. Combined, these opulent ingredients have exceptional skin-softening, moisturizing and anti-aging abilities that help revitalize, rejuvenate, and restore your skin's vibrant glow. Why organic? Our skin absorbs up to 60% of what is applied to it. Most products today contain toxic chemicals, petroleum-based ingredients, artificial colors and fragrances, and harmful preservatives that are absorbed into your skin, clog the pores, and actually cause your skin to age faster! Organically grown plants have been found to contain greater amounts of vitamins, nutrients, and anti-oxidants than plants grown with pesticides. We believe your skin deserves the very best that Nature has to give. Our line of cosmetics and skin care products are purely natural and organic. No parabens, chemicals, or unnecessary fillers are used in the creation of our products.

    www.laurenbrookecosmetiques.com

    Buy here: http://www.laurenbrookecosmetiques.com/collections/eyes/products/pressed-eyeshadow-duos1

    • 0 comments
    • 409 views
  10. Tarte Amazonian Clay Waterproof Liner

    Brand: Tarte Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Smooth, Dark, Easy to apply, Double-ended brush, Looks cute lol Cons: Getting the brush completely clean is a little difficult Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $21.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love this! It goes on so easily and smoothly so I get perfect lines every time! (And I'm terrible at applying eyeliner evenly...) It's a very dark, creamy black that smudges beautifully. I'm usually skeptical about "cheap and easy" makeup, but it's all I can afford and I've heard great things about Tarte. I took a gamble and tried it, and it is the best eyeliner I've ever bought!

     

    Also, it will last a long time, it doesn't take very much product on the brush to get full coverage.

    • 0 comments
    • 332 views
  11. Palladio Beauty Silk FX Eye shadow Palette

    Brand: Palladio Beauty Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Has Everything You Need, Soft, Eyeliner Did Not Smudge, Has a Brush, Natural Ingredients, Super Fast Shipping. Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This eye shadow palette is just brilliant! It comes with the perfect eye makeup and brush to create any look whether it`s everyday or a night out. It contains the Lid eye shadow, Crease shadow, All-Over-Base, Highlighter, and an Eyeliner! It also has the only brush you need to apply the makeup. I have the Mystique shade, and there is 8 shades in which you can choose the palette to come in. I find that you can create endless looks with this palette. My favorite look is of the lid eye shadow on my lids,a dust of highlighter above my lids on my brow bone, with a trace of the eyeliner provided. The makeup is very easy to apply with the brush. All the shadows feel soft on the eye area, rather than grindy the way some eye shadows feel. The eyeliner works great around oily lids like mine, and doesn't smudge on me which is a big pro to be honest! I love how this palette has a lot of natural ingredients. It has coconut oil, which is soft on the eye area and moisturizes the skin, and it has Vitamin E which protects the lid. I also like how there is an eyeliner provided with the palette which makes this product the ultimate makeup travel go-to! You have your eye shadows, eyeliner, crease, base, and brush all in one place, no extra packing needed! For the affordable value of $12, this palette is inexpensive and has everything you need to create a perfect eye look for any occasion!

     

    Read about Palladio Beauty:

    Palladio Beauty Group is a leading manufacturer of herbal and vitamin enriched color cosmetics and skincare products. Palladio`s unique ability to deliver high quality products, rapid innovation, and exceptional customer service, all at a value price point, is the foundation of the company`s success.

    www.palladiobeauty.com

    https://www.facebook.com/PalladioBeautyGroup

    https://twitter.com/palladiobeauty

    https://www.pinterest.com/PalladioBeauty/

    https://instagram.com/palladiobeauty/

    • 0 comments
    • 366 views
  12. Key West Retinol Cream

    Brand: key West Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Very Moisturizing, and Refreshing, Not Heavy or Oily Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $38.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I loved the texture of this product on my face. It was very soft and smooth. It was very moisturizing on my face. I have sensitive skin, so fragrances matter, but this product had no added fragrance so it worked great! It is organic, so I did not experience any irritations. I have been using this product morning and night for a couple days, and I see a difference. My face defiantly feels more refreshed since using this product. I can also see that some of my dry patches that I get from spending alot of time in the sun are now less noticeable which is a big pro! I highly recommend this product for multiple uses.

     

    Again I received this product for an honest review.

    • 0 comments
    • 493 views
  13. Rock the Smokey Eye Shadow Palette

    Brand: Honeybee Gardens Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Smokey Colors, No Primer Needed, Stays on All Night, Easy to Clean Off Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $29.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Eco-Friendly and Cruelty-Free Eye shadows that stay on! I applied a combination of these onto my lids, and they are so soft, and don`t feel heavy or too "grunchy" on my eye lids. Great pigmentation all day! I like how the palette comes with a brush with two ends: brush and sponge which is good because it makes it good for travel and does not require a brush because it already has one built in. What I also liked about this palette is that you can do many styles with the eye shadows in this palette. You can wear each one separately, or make a combination of two colors together, or a look of all colors combined! There are many looks which you can make with your Honeybee Gardens Rock the Smokey Eye Shadow Palette! :) ;) :P :D

    • 0 comments
    • 397 views
  14. JobaColors Eye Liner

    Brand: Honeybee Gardens Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Easy Application, Not Messy, Long Lasting, Soft Texture, and Organic! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $8.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    The best thing about this eyeliner is that it is organic which makes it perfect for all skin types. It is Paraben free which is good because parabens are harmful to the eye. I have sensitive skin, and I did not have any irritations occur, so that is a big pro! When I first applied the eyeliner, it had a nice tip to it. It glided on very easily and smoothly around my eye area. This eyeliner I got was in Jet Set and it was a perfect dark color and it stays on for a long time, the end of the day when I have to take it off. It is very easy to take it off at the end of the day with your cleanser. It comes in 7 different colors in which you can choose from and the pencil is very long and lasting for the price! :):D

    • 0 comments
    • 403 views
  15. Brighten and Define Eye Shadow Palette

    Brand: Vintage by Jessica Liebeskind Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Easy Application, Not Messy, Long Lasting, Soft Texture Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $24.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I loved the soft texture of this eye shadow on my lids. It is so easy to apply onto my eye lids and I created the perfect look of smokiness and I loved how it smeared so easily onto my lids with the makeup applicator. I like the shape of the palette making it very easy to carry around and does not take up much space. I highly recommend for your eyes! :P

    • 0 comments
    • 363 views
  16. Superglam Mascara

    Brand: Vintage by Jessica Liebeskind Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Darkened Lashes, Lengthened Lashes, Gave a Curl Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $21.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I loved the gold packaging that this mascara was packaged in! It gives a glam look to it. I liked the brush of the mascara by it`s shape for my bottom lashes,and it managed to get most of my top lashes, even those pesky "baby" lashes that hide up there that usually only very tiny brushes can get to. It actually didn't flake too bad, even with 15 hour wear! I recall wiping just the tiniest dot of dry mascara off of my cheek once that day- so that's great! The black color was indeed a true, deep black. I have no issues with premature drying out or issues getting the mascara out- all is well with the packaging. And removal from the lashes was a breeze- no needing to scrub my eyelids violently- always a plus in my book. My only qualm is that it definitely can get a little clumpy if you try to do more than one coat- something I definitely tend to do with my bottom lashes when I don't want to glue bottom lashes onto my face. The first coat they look great- second coat, they get "spidery" But all in all, especially for those who wouldn't try to look like they had gigantic bottom lashes like I tend to attempt to do- this is a great mascara and at a more-than-reasonable price! :) :D

     

    http://www.vintagecosmetics.com/collections/eyes/products/superglam-mascara

    • 0 comments
    • 391 views
  17. Lengthening Mascara

    Brand: em cosmetics Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Longer lashes, Bold Color, Curls Lashes Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $16.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I totally love the outline of this mascara. It is simply tilted right to get to all my lashes. I connected this 2 times and I got a dark strong shading on my lashes. Generally when I flicker, a couple of eyelash boogers com under my eye, which I loathe in light of the fact that then I need to take off the mascara, scrub, and reapply, yet this did not happen with this mascara. I have numerous mascaras that make your lashes long, however this one did make them look more bolder and more and looks more common. Additionally this does not bunch which is awesome! The recipe is super sparkly which is great in light of the fact that the purpose of a mascara is to make your eyelashes bolder, longer, and to give a little volume. The stand out little issue is that you would need to reapply at regular intervals. Anyway that is not a major issue on the grounds that most mascaras need to be reapplied at regular intervals. This dries rapidly so no compelling reason to hold up a while applying your cosmetics. What I likewise love is the point at which you tilt the brushes a little and drag it over your lashes, it does give your lashes a twist which is a major star in light of the fact that you dont dependably have your eyelash styler with you at unsurpassed, and having something that makes your lashes wavy, bolder, and more is astonishing!

    • 0 comments
    • 470 views
  18. True Skincare Eye Gel

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Soothing and Delicate Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I liked how this is made with all natural ingredients which is a big deal to me because I dont want chemicals on my face. What caught my eye was that this has aloe extracts which are really soothing and refreshing to the skin. This also has peptides green tea which is very healthy to the skin. When I applied this to my eye area, it was very delicate. I have dark spots under my eye area which bother me, and after 4 uses, they are now less noticeable. I have sensitive skin, so fragrances in skincare do irritate my skin which limits my use of skincare products. But this did not irritate my skin or redden it later. I love how this is the perfect size for traveling. It doesnt take up much space. This shipped really fast too!

    I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm169779d3852b32ce8b1a1724dbf5217d

    • 0 comments
    • 673 views
  19. Natural Mascara

    Brand: Lily Lolo Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: natural, vegan Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I received a full size of this mascara in the Petit Vour subscription box. This was my first time trying anything from this line. I'm really impressed with this mascara. It totally rivals my Estee Lauder mascara. This mascara makes my eye lashes look long. There is no flaking or irritation. I highly recommend this mascara for anyone looking for a natural or vegan mascara. This will be in my daily rotation now for sure.

    • 0 comments
    • 400 views
  20. Mesmerize Eye Shimmer

    Brand: Vapour Beauty Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Easy to use, Shimmerer than eye shadow Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Lose the eye shadow and get yourself shimmering eye stick. This is perfect for providing a quick shimmer to your eyes. It is very easy to apply with the swiping technique. I also adore how you can apply to a makeup sponge and it is easy to cleanse off after you wear it and are done with it. The color I have received was "Dusk" and I like how it matches with everything I wear. The quality is great overall and the eye treatment is very rich and creamy to the eye, but not the creamy that is thick and maybe oily like eyeshadow. Vapour Beauty`s customer service was very friendly, and I was impressed with the fast shipping!

    • 0 comments
    • 483 views
  21. Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

    Brand: Jesse's Girl Purchase Date: 04/16/2014 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Longlasting, waterproof, good pricing Cons: Needs a very good waterproof eye makeup remover to remove Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $8.99 for 2 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Ipsy works with Jesse's Girl cosmetics and among the items sent was the Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner. While I've never received one in my Ipsy bag, Jesse's Girl did send me three complementary for reviewing purposes last year (September 2013). I ended up falling in love with this eyeliner as did my daughters with one of my girls eventually permanently "borrowing" mine. I eventually bought two more from Groupon for $8.99 (set of 2).

     

    What I love about the Jesse's Girl Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner is the fact that it is waterproof as well as smudge proof once it's dry. It lasts all day and while my lipstick or lip gloss or even foundation fades from the morning to night, that eyeliner just does not budge. My youngest daughter typically applies it between 5 AM and 6:30 AM (before school) and when she gets home from drama (after 8 PM) her liner is still intact and looks fresh. Very few eyeliners can last 12+ hours. This eyeliner is my Holy Grail liquid eyeliner and for a drugstore brand that's only $6.99 retail it is a must have for anyone to have.

     

    There are two down sides to this eyeliner. The first is that it does not budge once it's dry which means that normal eye makeup remover will not remove all traces of the Jesse's Girl Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner. You need to have a waterproof eye makeup remover or use some type of oil like coconut oil (do not use mineral oil). I prefer Sephora's Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover since it's not only gentle on the eyes but it will also remove all traces of the liner. The second downside is finding this liner since it's not carried at more major retailers like CVS or Walgreens and while RiteAid does carry it, finding it is difficult since either the stores are not carrying it or sell out quickly once in stock. My advice, if you want it then buy it on Groupon when it's there because you typically can find it sold in packs of two for only $8.99 plus $3.99 shipping.

     

    I rarely make recommendations however this eyeliner from Jesse's Girl is among the very few items I would recommend to someone looking for a waterproof liquid eyeliner.

     

    Since my purchase they have come out with a brown eyeliner.

     

    Ingredients:

    Water, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, CI 77266, Butylene Glycol, Laureth -21, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castol Oil, Phenoloxyethanol, Methylparaben, Dilaureth-10 Phosphate, Polysorbate 80, Propylparaben, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Ethylparaben, Disodium EDTA

    • 1 comment
    • 1,331 views
  22. Coppering Eyeshadow

    Brand: MAC Cosmetics Purchase Date: 07/07/4796 Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Intense colour pay off, blends really nicely and very pigmented! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: £7 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    MAC COPPERING EYESHADOW.

     

    i can't rave enough about this eyeshadow, it blends nicely, it doesn't have any fall out, it is beautiful on all skin tones and all eye colours, it is extremely pigmented.

     

    You can wear this shadow day or night with eyelashes or a simple kohl pencil for a subtle look.

    It goes nicely in the crease with a transitional shade and it just really opens up your eyes.

    • 0 comments
    • 385 views
  23. Tattoo Eyeliner

    Brand: Kat Von D Purchase Date: No value Rating: 5 Stars Pros: dries fast, no smudging. overall amazing Cons: takes practice to apply Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $22 Packaging Quality: 4.5 - Very Good Packing Description:

    this is my favourite eyeliner! i love the pen, it is not too thick, its just the perfect size. the packaging is very nice, and the name really does suit the product! I use this eyeliner everyday and it was definitely worth the price. absolutely NO smudging, and its easy to take off at the end of the day. Did i mention it lasts? ive worn this eyeliner for over 16 hours and i required no touch ups whatsoever. It dries very fast, and i believe that the applicator tip is the perfect size.

    • 0 comments
    • 422 views
  24. Big Bang for your buck!

    Brand: L'Oreal Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: non clumping, longer lashes Price Value: 0 Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    I really like this mascara! I haven't had any issues with clumping, and I feel like it leaves me with really long, separated lashes...it does exactly what its supposed to do!

    • 1 comment
    • 76 views
  25. Stila Smudge Stick

    Brand: Stila Cosmetics Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: long lasting, vibrant color, easy application Cons: expensive Price Value: 4.5 - Good Value Purchase Price: $18.00 Packaging Quality: 4.5 - Very Good Packing Description:

    So, I'm an eyeliner junkie. I've gone through endless amounts and brands searching for ones that won't stray or otherwise be a pain. Stila smudgesticks were introduced to me via a secret Santa exchange, and little did I know that I was being gifted a definite winner. These (I have 7 or 8 of them in various colors) eyeliners are absolutely amazing. They apply smoothly and evenly with an amazing color payoff. They last- even when used in my (frequently watery due to allergies) lower water line! I don't know what magic stila is practicing, but whatever they did it works. The main downside is the price. But if you've been fed up for years, frustratingly trying out every liner under the Sun, Its a splurge worth indulging in. Also- know that these auto liners do not retract...dunno why but they don't...so don't twist them all out just because =p

    • 0 comments
    • 431 views

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×