Jump to content

Makeup Remover

Sign in to follow this  

221 reviews in this category

  1. Biafine Emulsion

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: No value Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Biafine Applications and Uses 

    Biafine cream is utilized by a tremendous percent of French individuals and it's expanding in prominence around the world for its interesting properties. Biafine has non-lethal fixings and is alright for use by individuals all things considered. It is in a cream emulsion shape, and its producers say it very well may be utilized day by day without unfavorable responses. Therefore, nearly anybody can utilize Biafine with the exception of in uncommon cases noted underneath. 

    Biafine Ingredients 

    Refined water, fluid paraffin, stearic corrosive, ethylene glycol, paraffin wax, propylene glycol, squalane, avocado oil, Trolamine/sodium alginate (a functioning fixing), triethanolamine, cetyl palmitate, methylparaben (sodium salt), sorbic corrosive (potassium salt), propylparaben (sodium salt), and scent. Biafine is non-comedogenic, on the grounds that it animates tissue debridement, hydration, recovery.

     

    For more info : https://www.biafinecream.com/Buy-Biafine-Direct-186g-w-Free-Shipping-and-Tracking-3400932857012.htm

    • 0 comments
    • 34 views
  2. White rain makeup remover

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 10/02/2016 Product Image: Rating: 4 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $1.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    You guys so I purchased a couple months ago and I love it! I found this product in dollar tree ! I wanted to try a liquid remover because I usually use wipes! I can honestly say that this product for the price is awesome! I'm on my second one! If you're on a budget i def recommend this product!

     

    https://youtu.be/R2A9atHY4MQ

    • 0 comments
    • 284 views
  3. Soy Face Cleanser

    Brand: Fresh Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Soy Face Cleanser - Fresh | Sephora

    ive only tried two so far: creme brulee, and mediterranean fig. the creme brulee was very tasty. it smells very similar to TBB and MMU creme brulee. its warm, sweet and creamy. the fig was nice, but it wasnt my favorite, and i wont repurchase this scent. i smelled no fig, only a heady floral.

     

    the tarts come in a foil cup, with an inner paper cup. i didnt notive the paper cup the first time i burned one, and i had to pull it out of the burner after the wax had melted inside.

     

    the amount of scent is incredible. these easily last four times longer than any other tarts ive tried. there is so much fragrance oil in the tarts that it pools in the center when they melt. they scent my entire apartment.

     

    i burned the fig tart in my linen closet, and it completely and permanently covered up the new paint and building materials scent that was stinking up my towels and sheets. i store the spent brulee tart in my lingerie drawer, and everything in it smells great.

    • 0 comments
    • 47 views
  4. Camomile Gentle Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: The Body Shop Purchase Date: 11/23/2013 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Easy makeup removal, gentle, effective Cons: Can be a little expensive Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12 Packaging Quality: 4.5 - Very Good Packing Description:

    I originally got this item as a bonus to an order I made during black Friday. Once I tried it, I was hooked. It didn't burn my eyes like normal makeup removers do, and it actually removed the makeup easily! I wear a lot of eyeliner, eyeshadow w/primer, and false lashes- and this got rid of every trace of makeup sans scrubbing my eyeballs off or burning them. I highly recommend this product, and suggest grabbing it during sales (when the price is comparable to a drug store remover).

    • 0 comments
    • 651 views
  5. rimmel Gentle Eye Make-up Remover

    Brand: rimmel_london Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    Love this! It's cheap and gets all of my makeup off! What more could you ask for?

    • 0 comments
    • 39 views
  6. Avon Eye makeup remover lotion

    Brand: avon Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    This comes in a small bottle (1oz). It doesn\'t remove waterproof mascara very well, so i have to wash my eyes and then use this again. I got this for 1.99 on sale online so i thats okay, it removes the shadows and eyeliners great, but not so good with mascaras.
    • 0 comments
    • 48 views
  7. rimmel Gentle Eye Make-up Remover

    Brand: rimmel_london Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I didn\'t really like this at all. it said that it wasn\'t supposed to sting your eyes, but it stings mine, and I don\'t even have sensitive eyes. And I don\'t wear that much eye makeup at all and it takes quite a bit to get off what little I wear. It\'s Ok, but I think I will get Neutrogena next time.
    • 0 comments
    • 46 views
  8. jADE gentel eye makeup remover

    Brand: jade Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    125 ml

    this non-irritating, gentle oil-based makeup remover easily eliminates eye makeup,even waterproff makeup&mascara,while it protects and smoothes the eye contour area.

     

    \"\"

     

     

     

     
    • 0 comments
    • 13 views
  9. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    this remover is not great, but not bad. it gets rid of eyeshadow with one swipe and eyeliner with two, but as far as mascara goes, not even non-waterproof ones come off easily with this. i have to wipe it about 4 times, wash my face, and then wipe again about 2 times. fine if it was like, $3, but $14? give me a break. i definitely WILL NOT be repurchasing.

    \"\"


    march \'05 review challenge
    • 0 comments
    • 39 views
  10. Clinique Rinse-off Eye makeup Solvent

    Brand: clinique Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    So disappointed! It hurt my eyes so much! I\'m beginning to wonder if I will ever find a product that doesn\'t sting. I was wearing contacts and my eyes were burning. It is very good for cleaning up stray bits of eye shadow that fall on my cheek, but I have to keep it away from my eye lids.
    • 0 comments
    • 34 views
  11. Lady Speed clean glide-powder soft

    Brand: Lady Speed Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    i dont udrestend what soft in thid product its hard like a rock

    its smell nice like a powder

    but its not soft and not stay more then 2 howers

    sorry mennen

    this product is garbagh
    • 0 comments
    • 18 views
  12. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I love this product! It takes everything off and you don\'t have to
    tug or pull your skin. I love that its oil free...just give it a little
    shake before you use so the properties will mix together, and it leaves
    your skin soft afterwards. Definite repurchase (I\'m on my 3rd bottle as
    we speak). 
    • 0 comments
    • 25 views
  13. Clinique Rinse-off Eye makeup Solvent

    Brand: clinique Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I like it overall, but I have sensitive eyes and if you have waterproofeye makeup on or just a lot of dark makeup you have to swipe several times and that usually makes a little of the solution get in my eyes (even swiping in one direction), which stings my eyes slightly. The stingy does go away as soon as you rinse it off though. Doesn\'t leave eyes red or the skin dry. I use Clinque\'s All About Eyes after I cleanse though.
    • 0 comments
    • 41 views
  14. Lady Speed ladt speed stick orchard blossom gel

    Brand: Lady Speed Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    its in gel so its very easy to use

    its got this wonderfull apple smell

    this is how heaven should smell like

    this is the only deodorand i ever use

    and its stay 4ever use it in the morning today and you still smell it tomarow
    • 0 comments
    • 22 views
  15. Jean Pierre Cleansing & Refreshing Eye & Makeup Remover Pads

    Brand: Jean Pierre Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I bought these for when I went on vacation because they were cheap and came in a handy little purse size travel pack. They did NOT remove my makeup and I just ended up putting some of my normal makeup remover on them and using them this way. I also did not like the fragrance in them and it stung my eyes.
    • 0 comments
    • 15 views
  16. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I will say that this is very effective. It takes off all traces of eye makeup quick and easy. Having said that, it BURNS my eyes horribly. I don\'t know what is in this product that my eyes don\'t like. I do not usually have sensitive eyes, but my eyes will be blurry for 20 minutes after using this. I gave it a 3 anyway for effectiveness. I\'d try to find someone who has some of this that you could try before buying to make sure it doesn\'t irritate your eyes before spending the money onit yourself.
    • 0 comments
    • 44 views
  17. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used. I\'m looking for one that is comparable to this, but can be found in department or drug stores. It\'s too much bother to go through the Mary Kay consultant for one item. I have one now from Yves Rocher, but it burns my eyes.
    • 0 comments
    • 43 views
  18. Certain Dri Certain Dri

    Brand: Certain Dri Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
     
    I would like to thank the makers of Certain Dri for enabling me to live my life free from odor & embarrassment.
     
    I can\'t believe this isn\'t the most popular anti-perspirant on the market. It has completely stopped myunderarm perspiration.
    The most effective anti-perspirant you can buy without a prescription.
     
    I have been using this product for years & can go for several days without re-application.
     
    If you have excessive perspiration problems & regular anti-perspirantsdo not work, try Certain Dri. By far,it is the best product I have ever purchased. I am a true believer.
     
    I used to sweat in even the most casual situations, now I don\'t have to worry about. I can wear anything I wish & no longer fear people getting to close.
     
    I have purchased Certain Dri at my local CVS & Walgreens stores. Wal-Mart & K-Martdoes not sell it to my knowledge.
     
    Be very careful about how much you apply. ABSOLUTELY FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS IN THE PACKAGE!
     
    Many people have experienced a rashwhen starting the product, including myself.It was annoying, but temporary. It was a small price to pay for being able to raise my arms & live an odor-free life.
     
    NEVER, EVER SHAVE & IMMEDIATELY APPLY CERTAIN DRI!Not only will you experienceterrible pain, you will have red, irritated armpits for days. Apply Certain Dri the night before you shave.
     
    You may feel a tingling sensation during application. This is normal & temporary. It means it\'s working to close off your underarm pores.
     
    You may find that you need to apply it every night, or you may only need to use it every other day, or third day.
     
    Use it sparingly! It doesn\'t take much. Chances are, if you are experiencinga terrible rash, you are using too much! DON\'T GIVE UP. It works. Just adjust/reduce your application.
     
    Certain Dricontains no perfumes or dyes. Itgoes on clear & feels like water. Since it is runny,you do have to be careful not to over apply.
    Fights Excessive Perspiration.
    • Doctor Recommended
    • Prescription Strength
    The most effective anti-perspirant you can buy without a prescription.
    In an independent test Certain Dri Prescription Strength Anti-Perspirant proved more effective and longer lasting -- even 84 hours after application.
    Certain Dri contains Aluminum Chloride, the ingredient prescribed by Dermatologists to patients with excessive perspiration or Hyperhidrosis. Laboratory studies prove that Aluminum Chloride is more effective and more longer lasting than other ingredients found in anti-perspirants. Yet safe when used as directed.
     
    Directions:

     

    • Apply to underarms only.
    • Apply only at bedtime.
    • Apply sparingly.
    • Apply only a few strokes under each arm.
    • 0 comments
    • 43 views
  19. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I absolutely LOVE my Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover. I not only use it on my eyes but on the rest of my face as well. I find it to be very gentle on my sensitive skin. Although the price is more than the drugstore brands, it is worth every penny.
    • 0 comments
    • 35 views
  20. MAC super cleansing oil

    Brand: MAC Cosmetics Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    This product is very gentle to the skin and does not leave your face feeling dry. Is good for removing make up and not leaving residue behind on your face. It is also not oily and pore clogging.
    • 0 comments
    • 29 views
  21. Certain Dri Certain Dri

    Brand: Certain Dri Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I suffer from hyperhydrosis (excessive sweating) and was very excited when I saw this product introduced. Previously I was using Drysol, which you need a persciption for. I tried Certain Dri with no success, so I\'m stuck getting my antiperspirant through the pharmacy.
    • 0 comments
    • 25 views
  22. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I wear alot of waterproof mascara, and this is the best thing I ever tried. If you put to much on the cotton ball it gets in your eyes, but it dosn\'t burn mine. Just alittle bit does along way. It is so much better than the Clinique I was using.
    • 0 comments
    • 31 views
  23. Bliss Labs under-army

    Brand: bliss_labs Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I love this deodorant because it smells of fresh peppermint, which might not be to some peoples liking, but i love it! It is a roller-ball style deodorant and it is very effective. I only need to apply it once in the morning and it keeps me fresh all day. It has a cooling feeling when you put it on and i would not recommend using ths straight after your shower-wait for 10 moinutes or so. But overall it is effective and has a lovely scent. Only downside? the astronomical 11.00 price but after having no success with most other anti-perspirants, i will fork out for this one that does the job.
    • 0 comments
    • 30 views
  24. My Preferred Make Up Remover

    Brand: Kose Purchase Date: 10/28/2012 Rating: 0 Pros: very effective, no scrubbing Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: 15.00 Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    As someone who plays with very heavy eye make-up and who is also a model, this stuff is just amazing. It removes everything without scrubbing. All I have to do is massage it in, then wipe it off with a damp towel. I do generally use a foaming cleanser afterwards, but if I am careful to wipe it all off it does not leave a residue. It can be a bit drying, but I always apply a moisturizer and such afterwards anyway. What is important to me is that it removes all sorts of make-up without me having to scrub my face and that it does. So far it has effortlessly removed everything from mascara to liquid eyeliner to stage make-up.

     

    I also like the pump. I use one pump for my eyes and then another for the rest of my face. Sometimes I do one more for my eyes if I have very heavy eye make-up on.

     

    This is one of my favorite products and I intend to keep repurchasing it for as long as it is available.

    • 0 comments
    • 290 views
  25. Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: mary_kay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    I LOVE this product and will never use any other ever again...
    • 0 comments
    • 62 views
Sign in to follow this  

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×