Jump to content

Nails

Sign in to follow this  

407 reviews in this category

  1. CND vinylux weekly polish

    Brand: CND Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 1 Star Cons: Do not last a day when doing house work also lighter colours leave streaks Price Value: 0.5 - Very Horrible Value Purchase Price: $87.95 Packaging Quality: 0.5 - Very Horrible Packaging Description:

    I recently purchased 8 colours of Cnd vinylux weekly polish

    #134 Pink Bikini

    #191 Lost Labyrinth

    #148 Silver Chrome

    #131 Midnight Swim

    #112 Electric Orange

    #174 Crimson Sash

    #160 Night Glimmer

    #151 Studio White

    I purchased via eBay from elitenailsupplies and I have been very disappointed they do not last one day if you are washing dishes or doing housework (I use dish washing stick plus live in a 1bedroom apartment do not have huge housework to do) so they shouldn't be chipping the day I apply. The White is so bad it leaves streaks no matter how many applications are applied and the nail polish starts to get glumpy. I am not sure wether I received fake or faulty items but from what I have bought they are very bad and I do not recommend purchase. I have wasted 87.95 on these and wouldn't want anyone to waste their money on bad products as I know how it feels and to get a refund is not easy process if bought via Internet.

    Hope this helps a little with your decision on purchasing theese products.

    Thank you

    • 0 comments
    • 538 views
  2. Perfect Coral for Summer

    Brand: Jessica Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love this coral color for my toes and hands. It's a trendy color without being too bright or orange. It's a classy version of coral color. I like the ease of applying the color. There is no streaking and it dries quickly. I love Jessica base and top coats and used a top coat when I applied this on my toes which made the finish shiny and pretty. Great polish and color for summer!

    • 0 comments
    • 28 views
  3. Trind nail products

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: stronger nails Cons: first try I broke two nails, I guess didn't use enough Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    my product to review.jpg

    • 2 comments
    • 35 views
  4. Trind Perfect Cuticle & Nail Kit Trial

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 04/15/2011 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Quick and Easy to apply, very shiny, hardens nails, quick dry Price Value: 0 Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    I just got my fake nails taken off to participate in this trial.  After having fakes on for over 3 yrs it's a definite change. I started out buffing and polishing my nails with the enclosed file and that made my nails squeak! LOL Nice and clean, right?  Next the cuticle balsam is applied and you let it sit for 2-3mins and rub in any excess after that time period. I didn't have any extra.  My cuticles are super dry and sucked up the stuff! Next goes on the Nail Balsam and you let that sit for the same amount of time and rub in any excess.  I had a bit of excess to where I had to wipe some off.  Maybe I used too much, not sure.  Will try less tomorrow. Finally, the Nail Repair goes on, and that's the nail hardener.  It did make my paper thin nails a bit stiffer.  Wish we were adding to the layers and not  taking the layers off inbetween to build up the strength. But we shall see how well the Repair works on its own, daily. Every step dried so fast. No over powering smells either. Hubby didn't complain at all and usually he's the first one to complain!.  Hopefully this helps and I'll be back in 7 days to give you an update on how well this product worked.  So far, I have high hopes for it.

    • 1 comment
    • 40 views
  5. Not the results I was hoping for

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 04/15/2011 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Does seem to moisturize my nails well Cons: Did not strengthen my nails Price Value: 2.5 - Not bad, not good value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I really had high hopes for this product.  It was so generous of Trind to send us these products to try and I really wanted to love it and for it to work well for me.  But after two weeks of following their protocol, my nails are no longer, stronger or healthier.  I think the useage of nail polish remover daily for the first 14 days (which is what we were instructed to do) caused more damage to my cuticles than the Cuticle Balsam could repair.  I think if I continue to use it daily and not use nail polish remover that it will help them heal.  I will let you know in a couple of weeks if it does.  Thank you Trind for allowing us to try out our product, I really wish it had done wonders for me.

    Picture after 2 weeks of use:

    100_3313.JPG

    100_3314.JPG

    • 1 comment
    • 31 views
  6. Nail Growth!

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Cuticle and nail balsams are very moisturizing, feels great, nails are stronger and longer! Cons: Nail Repair peels off in the shower, expensive, not a good base for nail polish Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I was very excited when Trind contacted me to try out one of the kits for 2 weeks, because I was curious to see if my nails would grow past their "stuck" length, and if they would break as often. While I was not as concerned with my cuticles, as I tend to be OCD with them as it is, it was a perk to get the kit with the Cuticle Balsam, because I did want to try it :)

     

    Day One/Before:

    trindday01.jpg

     

    Day 7: (bare nails before reapplying)

    trindday07.jpg

     

    Day 14:

    trindday14.jpg

     

    Amount of product left after 14 uses:

    trind3.jpg

     

    My nails were not in bad shape to begin with, by any standard. I buff them and use a strengthener regularly, so I did not see a difference in that aspect. With that said, I had a total of 1mm growth on every nail (with left index at 1.5mm growth!), which was a pleasant surprise! There were also no breaks, even when one of my nails got bent upwards at a severe angle. I really liked how moisturizing the nail balsam was, but the nail repair was definitely at the bottom of my list with this kit. No matter how long I let the nail balsam absorb and dry before applying the nail repair, it would ALWAYS peel off in the shower, which was very frustrating and unattractive. 

     

    The cuticle balsam was very nice; moisturizing and absorbed very quickly without any greasy residue. Definitely my favorite product in this kit, but I honestly can't judge how well it works, because I always use a cuticle oil/etc on a daily basis... but my cuticles did not get dry or flakey, even with using polish remover every day, so I guess it did it's job! :)

     

    Overall, I love the cuticle balsam and recommend it to anyone that needs a cuticle "oil" that is not greasy! The nail balsam felt great, and I would recommend it. The nail repair and I did not get along, so I can't recommend it. The products did what they were supposed to, my nails feel stronger and they grew past their "stuck" length, which was nice :)

     

    Thank you, Trind, for providing this kit for the 2-week challenge! I really enjoyed trying the products, and would love to participate in further reviews :)

    • 1 comment
    • 37 views
  7. Trind Perfect Cuticle & Nail Kit

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 04/17/2011 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Easy to use, moisturizing Cons: Not a shining star Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: 0.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I was happy to participate in the Trind challenge.

     

    My nails were relatively healthy to begin with, so I thought I would be able to give an honest opinion from someone who didnt require too much work on their nails.

     

    I applied the products as recommended by the challenge.  While we were only required to use the file once, I found that I needed to buff my nails (at the minimum) every third day.  I had white build up on the edges of my nails and cuticles. 

     

    My cuticles and nails were otherwise healthy and moisturized and I have no complaints of the product.  However, I also found that the product didn't do anything that wasn't comparable to other products I have used in the past.  My nails grew their normal length and were as strong as they were previous to product usage.

     

    I can say however, that my nail growth was a shade whiter than normal.  Whether or not that represents better growth/harder nails I cannot tell you since on any given day I have nail polish color on. 

     

    (Day 1 Photo TBD)

     

    Day 4 Photos

     

     

    042111 NOTD Trind.jpg

     

    042111 NOTD Trind 2.jpg

     

    Day 10 Photo

     

    042811 NOTD Trind.jpg

     

    Day 14 Photos - First photo is after polish remover/before Trind products and buffing

     

    050211 Before.jpg

     

    After buffing and Trind Cuticle Balm and Nail Balm application

     

    050211 After.jpg

     

     

    • 0 comments
    • 19 views
  8. Good Strengthener!

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Made my nails stronger overall Cons: Noticed increase in peeling of more nails Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I received the Trind set via makeuptalk and Trind for review. I immediately noticed my nails were smoother and shinier after using their buffing tool. Really nice sheen from using the products. After about a week, I noticed my nails were stronger, and one nail that normally grows out with a split, was growing without the split! 

    By day 14 my nails continued to be shiny and smooth. No cuticle problems here, and I did not use the cuticle treatment. I did notice about 4 nails peeling, which they normally don't. But other than that, I believe its a great product ;) 

    • 0 comments
    • 27 views
  9. Not the results I was hoping for

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 04/15/2011 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Does seem to moisturize my nails well Cons: Did not strengthen my nails Price Value: 2.5 - Not bad, not good value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I really had high hopes for this product.  It was so generous of Trind to send us these products to try and I really wanted to love it and for it to work well for me.  But after two weeks of following their protocol, my nails are no longer, stronger or healthier.  I think the useage of nail polish remover daily for the first 14 days (which is what we were instructed to do) caused more damage to my cuticles than the Cuticle Balsam could repair.  I think if I continue to use it daily and not use nail polish remover that it will help them heal.  I will let you know in a couple of weeks if it does.  Thank you Trind for allowing us to try out our product, I really wish it had done wonders for me.

    Picture after 2 weeks of use:

    100_3313.JPG

    100_3314.JPG

    • 1 comment
    • 33 views
  10. Nail Growth!

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Cuticle and nail balsams are very moisturizing, feels great, nails are stronger and longer! Cons: Nail Repair peels off in the shower, expensive, not a good base for nail polish Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I was very excited when Trind contacted me to try out one of the kits for 2 weeks, because I was curious to see if my nails would grow past their "stuck" length, and if they would break as often. While I was not as concerned with my cuticles, as I tend to be OCD with them as it is, it was a perk to get the kit with the Cuticle Balsam, because I did want to try it :)

     

    Day One/Before:

    trindday01.jpg

     

    Day 7: (bare nails before reapplying)

    trindday07.jpg

     

    Day 14:

    trindday14.jpg

     

    Amount of product left after 14 uses:

    trind3.jpg

     

    My nails were not in bad shape to begin with, by any standard. I buff them and use a strengthener regularly, so I did not see a difference in that aspect. With that said, I had a total of 1mm growth on every nail (with left index at 1.5mm growth!), which was a pleasant surprise! There were also no breaks, even when one of my nails got bent upwards at a severe angle. I really liked how moisturizing the nail balsam was, but the nail repair was definitely at the bottom of my list with this kit. No matter how long I let the nail balsam absorb and dry before applying the nail repair, it would ALWAYS peel off in the shower, which was very frustrating and unattractive. 

     

    The cuticle balsam was very nice; moisturizing and absorbed very quickly without any greasy residue. Definitely my favorite product in this kit, but I honestly can't judge how well it works, because I always use a cuticle oil/etc on a daily basis... but my cuticles did not get dry or flakey, even with using polish remover every day, so I guess it did it's job! :)

     

    Overall, I love the cuticle balsam and recommend it to anyone that needs a cuticle "oil" that is not greasy! The nail balsam felt great, and I would recommend it. The nail repair and I did not get along, so I can't recommend it. The products did what they were supposed to, my nails feel stronger and they grew past their "stuck" length, which was nice :)

     

    Thank you, Trind, for providing this kit for the 2-week challenge! I really enjoyed trying the products, and would love to participate in further reviews :)

    • 1 comment
    • 32 views
  11. Trind Perfect Cuticle & Nail Kit

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 04/17/2011 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Easy to use, moisturizing Cons: Not a shining star Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: 0.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I was happy to participate in the Trind challenge.

     

    My nails were relatively healthy to begin with, so I thought I would be able to give an honest opinion from someone who didnt require too much work on their nails.

     

    I applied the products as recommended by the challenge.  While we were only required to use the file once, I found that I needed to buff my nails (at the minimum) every third day.  I had white build up on the edges of my nails and cuticles. 

     

    My cuticles and nails were otherwise healthy and moisturized and I have no complaints of the product.  However, I also found that the product didn't do anything that wasn't comparable to other products I have used in the past.  My nails grew their normal length and were as strong as they were previous to product usage.

     

    I can say however, that my nail growth was a shade whiter than normal.  Whether or not that represents better growth/harder nails I cannot tell you since on any given day I have nail polish color on. 

     

    (Day 1 Photo TBD)

     

    Day 4 Photos

     

     

    042111 NOTD Trind.jpg

     

    042111 NOTD Trind 2.jpg

     

    Day 10 Photo

     

    042811 NOTD Trind.jpg

     

    Day 14 Photos - First photo is after polish remover/before Trind products and buffing

     

    050211 Before.jpg

     

    After buffing and Trind Cuticle Balm and Nail Balm application

     

    050211 After.jpg

     

     

    • 0 comments
    • 17 views
  12. Good Strengthener!

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Made my nails stronger overall Cons: Noticed increase in peeling of more nails Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I received the Trind set via makeuptalk and Trind for review. I immediately noticed my nails were smoother and shinier after using their buffing tool. Really nice sheen from using the products. After about a week, I noticed my nails were stronger, and one nail that normally grows out with a split, was growing without the split! 

    By day 14 my nails continued to be shiny and smooth. No cuticle problems here, and I did not use the cuticle treatment. I did notice about 4 nails peeling, which they normally don't. But other than that, I believe its a great product ;) 

    • 0 comments
    • 30 views
  13. Good Strengthener!

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Made my nails stronger overall Cons: Noticed increase in peeling of more nails Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I received the Trind set via makeuptalk and Trind for review. I immediately noticed my nails were smoother and shinier after using their buffing tool. Really nice sheen from using the products. After about a week, I noticed my nails were stronger, and one nail that normally grows out with a split, was growing without the split! 

    By day 14 my nails continued to be shiny and smooth. No cuticle problems here, and I did not use the cuticle treatment. I did notice about 4 nails peeling, which they normally don't. But other than that, I believe its a great product ;) 

    • 0 comments
    • 28 views
  14. Good Strengthener!

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Made my nails stronger overall Cons: Noticed increase in peeling of more nails Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I received the Trind set via makeuptalk and Trind for review. I immediately noticed my nails were smoother and shinier after using their buffing tool. Really nice sheen from using the products. After about a week, I noticed my nails were stronger, and one nail that normally grows out with a split, was growing without the split! 

    By day 14 my nails continued to be shiny and smooth. No cuticle problems here, and I did not use the cuticle treatment. I did notice about 4 nails peeling, which they normally don't. But other than that, I believe its a great product ;) 

    • 0 comments
    • 26 views
  15. Easy routine for stronger nails

    Brand: Trind Purchase Date: 04/04/2011 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Shiny, strong nails Cons: Adding a new routine to my schedule Price Value: 3.5 - Acceptable Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 3.5 - Crap but ok! Description:

    I definitely noticed a change in my nail appearance just 2 days into using it.  It seemed a bit intimidating to stick to the routine, but it was actually much more quick than I had initially thought (after getting through the first step).  I received a few complements from co-workers, so that was a nice benefit on top of my shinier and stronger nails.

     

    I'm glad I did stick with it bc I've managed to save myself a trip to the salon - and I've figured out an easy and effective way to keep my nails classy on a regular basis!

    • 1 comment
    • 24 views
  16. Wet 'n' Wild Nail Color in Shiver 439D

    Brand: wet_n_wild Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:
    The color shade name describes the color quite nice. It is a light blue, frosty, shimmery shade. I\'ve only worn this a couple times. Not my favorite shade. Will require 2-3 coats to get an even color, the pigmentations is not as great. Again, wear a base and/or top coat with this to help the polish perform longer.

     


    My skin: NW25/sensitive/hyper-oily/acne prone w/ pink undertones.
    • 0 comments
    • 32 views
  17. Perfect alternative to nude nails

    Brand: dior Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Makes nails look healthy, long lasting Cons: Does not make tips whiter as advertised, expensive Price Value: 0 Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    I paint my nails a lot, and I really hate to have naked nails. Sometimes though, I need to let them breathe for a few days. I use Dior Nail Glow for that-it makes my nail beds pinker and look all around healthier. The price point is too high for my taste, but I am really glad I bought it. 

    • 2 comments
    • 461 views
  18. My nail art helper

    Brand: USpicy Purchase Date: 02/29/2012 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: pretty package Cons: a littel hard to take the bulbs off Price Value: 4.5 - Good Value Purchase Price: 39.99 Packaging Quality: 4.5 - Very Good Packing Description:

    Recently I crush on Gelish, the colors are so sweet just like jelly and candy! I’ve done my nails only once in the salon, too expensive to change the style weekly. So I’ve bought some Gelish myself, but still need a nail dryer. So I spent some time on eBay and Amazon, and last night I finally received my nail-pretty-helper: USpicy USND-3601 36W Professional Nail Dryer . I want to share my research with u, hope it can do a little help to u too

     

    I’ll list the UV nail dryers by brands

     

    First of all, CND Programmable UV Lamp. Everyone knows CND cuz of the Nail polish. The brand effect brings a lot of fans to CND UV lamp, but also makes it very expensive ($135.95 on Amazon), and there’s only one typ.

     

    Secondly, Thermal Spa UV Light. It’s not that expensive ($64.23 on eBay). One of my friends has got this one, she said it’s nice but a little too big. She can put two hands in it but there’s no need. Cuz after one hand is done, she dry it immediately and won’t wait for another hand. U know the Gelish will be destroyed by every little rub.

     

    The last one, also my choice, USpicy Professional Nail Dryer. Both the price and the size are pretty good. ($39.99 on amazon) The package is also nice. I love the pinky logo

    • 0 comments
    • 29 views
  19. Affordable and works great for the do-it-yourselfer

    Brand: USpicy Purchase Date: 03/01/2012 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Fast dry and cure Cons: Fast dry and cure Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: 31.95 Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

     

     

    I have just started using the Gelish line in the past few months, and this lamp is ideal for fast and complete curing. The automatic timer feature is really nice, and I can just press the on button and know that the nail dryer will turn itself off after the right amount of time has passed. It stays off until I am ready to cure the next polish layer. The placement of the bulbs inside the unit ensures that all your nails, even your thumb, cure at the same time. The opening is also shielded well so that even if you look down at your hand while it's inside the unit, you won't hurt your eyes.

     

    USpicy 36W Nail Dryer Gel UV Lamp White US Version

    When I first started out, I tried to get by with just a 9W lamp. It took five times as long, and I would still have trouble with the polish lifting within a few days because it hadn't fully cured. When I saw this model for only $10 more than my 9W, I purchased it right away. From the very first time I used it, I could feel how much harder the polish set, and in a fraction of the time. I didn't have any problems with lifting anymore. Since professionals in my area charge $40 for a gel polish application, this unit paid for itself the first time I used it.

     

    • 0 comments
    • 18 views
  20. Tried for the 1st time!

    Brand: sally_hansen Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: No dry time, precise application Cons: Need more solid color options Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 3 - Just Average Packaging Description:

    So i tried these for the first time and I am very pleased with the results. It was not very hard to apply at all if you are patient and there is absolutely no dry time.  You do have to be a little careful for the first 5 minutes are so while the strips set onto your nail. End result = a perfect looking manicure without the hassle or dry time. (I just wish they had the strips in more solid colors instead of 20 different prints. I want to look like I have a manicure, not like I have stickers on my nails.)

    • 0 comments
    • 20 views
  21. Surprisingly Amazing

    Brand: Kiss Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: long lasting, chip-resistant, strong adhesive Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: 13.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I'm honestly shocked at how great these nails are. I have never had a good experience with press-on nails. My mom actually gave one of these to me to try out. I can't afford to get my nails done right now and I'm tired of constantly repainting my nails so I figured it wouldn't hurt to try these. Even though these are press ons, my mom told me to use nail glue with these. I planned on using nail glue, but I put them on first without it just to see how they would look. I could not get them off. The adhesive on these things is STRONG! I have had these on my nails for a week now and they are still going strong. They haven't chipped either. I will most likely buy more of these when they finally come off. They're a great solution for people that can't afford to get their nails done all the time or are tired of constantly repainting their nails.

    • 0 comments
    • 22 views
  22. Waste Of Money

    Brand: sally_hansen Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Convenient Pen Form Cons: Brush sucks, Streaky, Hard, Polish Washes Off Price Value: 0.5 - Very Horrible Value Purchase Price: 7.00 Packaging Quality: 1 - Horrible Packaging Description:

     

    The only good thing about this product is the convenient pen form packaging.

    The brush is hard and does not distribute the polish very well at all, the polish is streaky and not only chips but it washes away with soap and water! This polish will literally wash away when you wash your hands. Lastly this colour isn't close to what is says it is, or looks to be on the packaging. 

    A waste of money.

    • 0 comments
    • 38 views
  23. Maybelline Colorama in Electric Orchid

    Brand: maybelline Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    Electric Orchid is a purplish pink with silver shimmer. The Colorama formula lasts extremely well, even without a base. I will try more colors in this line!

    • 0 comments
    • 18 views
  24. Great Spring/Summer Color

    Brand: Jessica Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love this color for toes. It's perfect pop of color and it doesn't look cheap. Jessica nail polishes last well especially if you use the base and the top coats. I usually use both Jessica base and top coats but when applying this, I was lazy and only used the top coat. My toes were perfectly shiny and pinky red. This color is part of the new Runway Style Colour Collection. This color would look great on hands as well. I just don't personally like to use strong nail colors on my hands. 

    • 0 comments
    • 27 views
  25. OPI

    Brand: opi Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Long lasting Cons: Expensive Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4.5 - Very Good Packing Description:

    I just got a bottle of OPI Nail polish as a gift and I must say "I love it ".

    I was skepticle at first but I know what the hype is about now. I love the color and it doesnt chip after you rinse a plate.

    So overall I was happy and would recommend it to other nail polish lovers.

    • 0 comments
    • 21 views
Sign in to follow this  

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×