Foundations for my kit - MAC, Graftobian

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I'm a pretty new Makeup Artist (I've one 3 weddings) and I'm looking to add foundations to my kit.

Does anyone have product suggestions? I'm in the process of getting a Mac Pro card, so I'd like to stick to primarily Mac brand foundations. I've always been partial to the Fix Fluid, although I must admit, I don't really know what lines are best for which skin types? Also, I'd be interested to know which shades are most common/popular.

I've also heard great things about the Graftobian HD creme foundation pallet. Any opinions on this? I'm thinking I may add it due to the versatility of the shades.

THANKS :D /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />