Courtnee

favourite shampoo and conditioner

Do you have a all time favourite shampoo and conditioner?

I actually don't have one yet.

Shameful I know.

I use Nature's Gate Jojoba shampoo which is thick and hydrating. Good for color treated hair which tends to dry out. For conditioner I use Nexxus Keraphix creme reconstructor.

• Like 1

I also switch a lot, but I almost always come back to Aussie shampoo... I just love the smell of it! lol

• Like 1

Nope.  I keep switching all the time, trying to find what works best for my curly hair.

Carol's Daughter is a good line of shampoos and conditioners for curly hair. I've never had to use it so I can't speak from experience. My hair is medium and wavy.

• Like 2

I am looking for a good shampoo and conditioner for bleached hair.

It is my first time blond so I am not really used to dealing with hair that is damaged. I have bought all the usual ones you can find in the supermarket but I don't mind having a little splurge.

Can anyone recommend anything?

:)

• Like 1

No, I am looking for good shampoos and conditioners that aren't too pricey. Lol, but, I have never tried dying my hair. :-)

I am constantly switching my shampoos and conditioners.  I hate it because I really just want to find something that works for my hair.  I sampled the PHD line from LivingProof last night though, and man, my hair is manageable and beautiful.  I was noticing that my scalp was unhappy again with the SLS in my Lush shampoo (I guess I'll reconstitute that as body wash..) but I love the PHD.  It's expensive, so I'm not super excited about that.. but I'm hoping I can cut down on the amount of times that I wash my hair if I use it!  Darn you scalp issues and amazingly unruly hair!

• Like 2