casey anne

Birchbox February 2015 (Spoilers)

I'm always searching for spoilers for the next month! While there are no items on the page yet, February Birchbox Plus looks exciting promising! Looks like 2 categories of goodies!

https://www.birchbox.com/shop/promo/birchbox-plus

Ok edited... looks promising sounds better than looks exciting!

Edited by casey anne
  • Like 2

I've never done the upgrades before and was wondering if they give you the points for the extras you buy/add on?

I've never done the upgrades before and was wondering if they give you the points for the extras you buy/add on?

Pretty sure they just recently started giving points for every dollar spent on birchbox plus items.

Yay for another month!

• Like 2

Yep, the do!

I can't see the plus items at all- anyone take a screenshot or remember what they are?

I think BB might have taken them back down or something :(

They aren't up yet

Oooooh...I feel really silly now, I just clicked the link and didn't read the top post too carefully.

Woops! Guess I'm just overly excited.

I had a really busy work day last month and totally missed the options to pick a sample or get BB Plus, so I'm determined to do both this month (assuming the Plus items are good).

Oooooh...I feel really silly now, I just clicked the link and didn't read the top post too carefully.

Woops! Guess I'm just overly excited.

I had a really busy work day last month and totally missed the options to pick a sample or get BB Plus, so I'm determined to do both this month (assuming the Plus items are good).

Okay that is a super cute puppy pic in your profile!

• Like 1

Okay that is a super cute puppy pic in your profile!

That's my pup, Rory. He is a Pug/Norwegian elkhound mix and he's pretty adorable  :)

• Like 3

I got a survey about Birchbox plus in my email today. Looks like they are trying to make improvements.

• Like 2

I got a survey about Birchbox plus in my email today. Looks like they are trying to make improvements.