Vegan/Cruelty Free beauty boxes

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Does anyone know of a list of these? I really want to sub to some, Petit Vour is the only one I know of atm.

The only eco friendly one I sub to now is kloverbox

I have tried eco-emi, yuzen, gourmet body treats (none of the items were appropriate for my hair & skin type- bleh), petit vour (same thing there)

kloverbox blows all of them away, imho.  Just an amazing service.

Yeah but it's $25 and I'm a grad student so I'm on a super budget. Petit Vour is in my price range. :( /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />

you should find their promo codes - cause I got mine during black friday and got 6 boxes for the price of 4.  Also, because it is such a great service, perhaps only getting one box every other month - that is still cheaper than 2 months of petit vour.

I got very disappointed in petit vour very quickly.  You are going to find that eco-friendly boxes do not come cheaply....

Last edited by a moderator:
you should find their promo codes - cause I got mine during black friday and got 6 boxes for the price of 4.  Also, because it is such a great service, perhaps only getting one box every other month - that is still cheaper than 2 months of petit vour.

I got very disappointed in petit vour very quickly.  You are going to find that eco-friendly boxes do not come cheaply....
I'll def look for some promo codes, thanks.

KloverBox is amazing! The owner is responsive. You can try emailing her and ask if there will be any upcoming 25% off codes.

This month is my last Petit Vour box. I cancelled them because I would use only a 1/4 to half of their products.