Sign in to follow this  
V.girl

how to make your body smells good throughout the day !

for sure, women likes her smell to be good, especially married women who strive to make her body smell looks good for their beloved husband.

so that is why we are gonna give you a simple easy method to get rid of the bad smell of your body and get a magnificent body smell.

take one JOHNSON’S baby shampoo

and any kind of perfume flowers.

Mix the ingredients together in a small bottle, and after every shower rub your whole body with this mixture.

and you will be shock on how your body will remain very magnificence all day.

and sorry about my basic English :) !

• Like 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Here's my top 5 faves: Morphe Sigma Tom Ford Sonia Kashuk Elf
    • I'm a beginner to makeup and want to build up my brush collection. Can anyone suggest good quality brushes for me? 
    • Exactly! My favourite is this kit: https://www.chelseabeautique.co.uk/products/3d-fiber-lash-kit. My lashes never looked better. If you've never tried 3D Fiber Lash Mascara you definitely should do it.