Silk Naturals

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I did a search, but I really didn't come up with anything about this brand. I'm thinking about purchasing some e/s from this company, but I wanna hear some thoughts first. I'm still new to all this mineral makeup world!

I've never heard any reviews but on they seem to have a gorgeous array of blushes and eye shadows. Your only bet might be sampling
wink.gif

Originally Posted by Thais /img/forum/go_quote.gif What's CS? Customer Service.... I've seen it abbreviated that way before.

I have not seen this site mentioned here or on Mineral makeup mania (delphi).

I have been a delphi forum member of MMM for three years.

Interesting, when you look at the sample kit for $3.00. She offers foundation, concealer and finishing powder and another product to help diffuse redness. But rather than let you pick out a couple (or perferably three or four shades to try) she sends you a bag of white and a bag of dark and you mix.

I am lazy and do not want to mix. I am willing to try samples (and pay for them) but I want the exact shade every time. JMO However, if you have not ever found the correct shade this might work.

I do admit the eye shadows are pretty and drew me into the site. They do ship international. If you scroll down it gives pricing for the sample kit and other sample options.

I can suggest a few companies that offer great sample kit deals with premixed foundation.

I am still waiting for my samples which I ordered a week ago. Will give feedback once I have tried it.

Originally Posted by autumnagain /img/forum/go_quote.gif I have not seen this site mentioned here or on Mineral makeup mania (delphi).
I have been a delphi forum member of MMM for three years.