New Here

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi Everybody,

I am new to this site-just registered last night. I have dark brown hair, hazel dark green eyes and fair skin. My skin is mostly normal to dry. I am 35 years old, will be 36 this April. I am a full time student and I have only 1 semester left to graduate after this semester. I get very busy during my school time so if you don't see me around all the time, it is because of my assignments
icon_sad.gif

I am alway in search for the perfect skincare and makeup. My search for e/s is over for a long time since I fell in love with Mac e/s. I only wanted 5-6 but ended up buying 16! I also bought 3 Shu Uemura e/s. They are pretty nice too but I won't make a collection from them. Now I ordered a Kevyn Aucoin blush and two Armani blushes for my mu collection. I have Nars Sin blush and and a few from Shu Uemura blushes. I'll see which one will be my favorite
icon_lol.gif

I'm Tony, one of the rare MEN on here. I'm from the admin/programming department. Want to wish you a great stay.You mightl find MakeupTalk a little different than some other boards with it's board layout. If you need any help with learning the layout, just PRIVATE MESSAGE any of the moderators, as they are here alot. We are moving forward quickly with TONS of new users and tons of new posts each day.

Make sure you check our the review center and swap center!

Take care and happy to have you joined in the fun!
wink.gif

Originally Posted by lilla

Hi Everybody,