Jump to content

Makeup Remover

Sign in to follow this  

221 reviews in this category

  1. Clean & Clear All in one oil free make up remover

    Brand: clean_clear Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    WOOOW the absolute best foundation mascara oil dirt and everything remover in one easy pleasantly foamy step! 

    • 0 comments
    • 43 views
  2. Almay Oil Free Eye Makeup remover Pads

    Brand: almay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    Very good product. It did not burn my eyes and it removed my eye make really fast. No complaints with this one.

    • 0 comments
    • 44 views
  3. MAC Pro Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: MAC Cosmetics Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This works really well for me. It gets even the most difficult to remove makeup off. However its too pricey. I hate spending money on makeup removers so I won't repurchase.

    • 0 comments
    • 39 views
  4. Avon Spice Pumpkin

    Brand: avon Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This scent is okay, the spice over powers the pumpkin, you can't really smell much of the pumpkin. The botanicals in the top portion of the candle are cute and the candle seems to burn pretty well. Just the scent is what I don't like about this. Very strong.

    • 0 comments
    • 24 views
  5. MAC Pro Eye Makeup Remover

    Brand: MAC Cosmetics Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This makeup remover takes makeup off really well without irritating my sensitive eyes. The price is right too. I have purchased this several times.

    • 0 comments
    • 60 views
  6. maybelline Expert Eyes eye makeup remover

    Brand: maybelline Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used. It makes taking off eyeliner, mascara, and eyeshadow a breeze. Even if you get it in your eye, I always end up doing this because I'm a retard, it doesn't burn. It is fast acting, gentle, and great smelling. Those of you who haven't tried it need to.

    • 0 comments
    • 18 views
  7. Lumene Absolute Away

    Brand: Lumene Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is my holy grail eye makeup remover. It removes all eye makeup including waterproof with no rubbing and no irritation. This is just like Lancome Bi-Facil but way cheaper and better.

    • 0 comments
    • 58 views
  8. Dermalogica Soothing Eye makeup remover

    Brand: dermalogica Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is a wonderful makeup remover that is gentle, but effective. But its also way too expensive. I already spend lots of my makeup and hate to have to spend a lot of stuff just to take it off so I prefer my Maybelline.

    • 0 comments
    • 37 views
  9. Dermalogica Soothing Eye makeup remover

    Brand: dermalogica Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is a nice makeup remover. It removes eye makeup easily, and it doesn't irritate my eyes. However, Dermalogica products are expensive. You get 4 oz for about $20. I would recommend this for people with sensitive eyes. Otherwise, you can probably find something cheaper to remove your makeup.

    • 0 comments
    • 62 views
  10. Gillette Right Guard Sports Gel (Fresh)

    Brand: gillette Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 1 - Horrible Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is a good anti-persperant that I got from Target on clearance for $1 LOL. It works great and smells good. In Fact, it might work TOO good, since I can go l ike 4 days without a shower and still smell good ;-)

    • 0 comments
    • 60 views
  11. Origins Well Off, fast and gentle eye makeup remover

    Brand: origins Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is a gentle eye makeup remover, that doesn't seem to bother my eyes. It comes in a bottle, and you pour it out onto a cotton ball. Since it is liquidy, I feel like I pour alot out at one time. The bottle isn't that big for the price, and I feel like I went through the bottle pretty fast. But maybe I've just been wearing more eye makeup lately ;) This is worth checking out though, especially if you have sensitive eyes. I'm still deciding if this is my favorite one or not though.

    • 0 comments
    • 40 views
  12. BodyShop Cammomile Eye Makeup Removing Gel

    Brand: bodyshop Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This is a gel eye makeup remover that is definitely the best i have ever tried! It's dirt cheap firstly (5 in the UK) and comes in a squeezy tube. The gel is cooling and calming and doesn't irritate the eyes. Its not greasy or oily like some eye makeup removers and yet it gets rid of WATERPROOF mascara! It even leaves your eye area feeling lightly moisturised and in a better condition than it was previously. If they ever discontinue this i will scream i think. Everyone should go and try this!

    • 0 comments
    • 28 views
  13. Secret Berry Sparkle

    Brand: Secret Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This deodorant has a very berry smell but mostly raspberry. The gel can leave wet marks on clothes, which I don't like it when they do. It smells really good though and if I can apply it and put my clothes on without them getting wet, it works pretty well at keeping me dry and from smelling.

    • 0 comments
    • 14 views
  14. Home & Garden Orange Blossom

    Brand: Home & Garden Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This candle doesn't have a smokeless burn and the jar got all smokey. The fresh scent of orange, the dominating scent, fills up the room.

    • 0 comments
    • 7 views
  15. Viactiv Chocolate Mine Calicum chew

    Brand: Viactiv Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    This calcium chew is all right. I requested a sample of Chocolate Mint because I am obsessed with anything flavored mint chocolate. This chew tasted a little chalky surprisingly, despite me not thinking it would because it is in chew form and is chocolate. I didnt get to take it long enough to notice a difference. I did take two of them though. I think at least they are tastier than some pill forms of calcium supplements.

    • 0 comments
    • 14 views
  16. PartyLite Spiced Cookies

    Brand: PartyLite Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    They burn well and these ones give off a little more of a scent as compared to the pear scented tealights. They also burn for a long time for being tealight candles.

    • 0 comments
    • 17 views
  17. Spring Valley Naturally Complete Multivitamin Vitamin

    Brand: spring_valley_naturally_complete_multivitamin Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    These vitamins smell so bad its REALLY hard for me to take them and swallow them without gagging. They also upset my stomach because it feels like a rock sitting in my stomach, if you have ever accidentally swallowed a hard piece of candy, feels like that. So, usually I cut them in half and it makes them not so bad.

    • 0 comments
    • 17 views
  18. Home Interior Baker's Apple Pie

    Brand: Home Interior Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    These candles do not have a smokeless burn and the inside of the candle gets smokey. It has a sweet apple smell, like an apple pie, as the name is and burns and has a really good smell, and smells up the whole room.

    • 0 comments
    • 10 views
  19. PartyLite Grape

    Brand: PartyLite Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    The scent could be stronger than it is. The candle itself smells really good and grapey. And, they burn for a long time.

    • 0 comments
    • 11 views
  20. Bath and Body Works Orange Ginger Candles

    Brand: bath_and_body_works Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    The same as the eucalyptus spearmint candles. They also burn nice but the scent isn't as strong as I would have liked it to be. Can't smell it very much.

    • 0 comments
    • 20 views
  21. PartyLite Pear

    Brand: PartyLite Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    The candle itself smells good but it doesn't give off much of a scent. It burns well and for long period of time for a tealight candle.

    • 0 comments
    • 9 views
  22. Fresh Sugar Deodorant

    Brand: fresh Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    the best deod. ever! no white stains!

    • 0 comments
    • 51 views
  23. Degree Powder Fresh Solid

    Brand: Degree Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 2 - Needs Help Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    Really this is the only anti-perspirant/deoderant that I use. Powder Fresh is my favorite scent. This anti-perspirant works really well and I sweat a lot usually. Even in the winter time. So, this is the perfect stuff for me. It does last all day. I don't know about the "no white stuff on your clothes" though. It does still somewhat leave a mark on my clothing.

    • 0 comments
    • 20 views
  24. Convenient and effective makeup removal

    Brand: almay Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 0 Pros: Drugstore price, doesn't bother eyes, no oily film, Cons: pads are very thin Price Value: 0 Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    Personally, I don't mind that these pads are thin. Warning: make sure you buy the PURPLE oil free version. I've heard that the other colours are a greasy nightmare.

    • 0 comments
    • 334 views
  25. Bath and Body Works Eucalyptus

    Brand: bath_and_body_works Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Rating: 0 Price Value: 4 - Just OK Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 0 Description:

    Oops, these are eucalyptus and spearmint candles. Burn nice but the scent isn't as strong as I would have liked it to be. Can't smell it very much.

    • 0 comments
    • 17 views
Sign in to follow this  

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×