Jump to content

Face Skin Care

Sign in to follow this  

2142 reviews in this category

  1. bareMinerals Butter Drench Restorative Rich Cream

    Brand: bareMinerals Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 4 Stars Pros: Incredibly moisturizing, heavenly smell, luxurious texture Cons: ONLY for VERY dry skin, can cause breakouts (pls read!) Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $38.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I am in love with this moisturizer. It feels so luxuriously creamy, but not too thick, and is quickly absorbed into the skin. I feel like I'm pampering myself California-Spa-Style every time I use it. With that being said...

     

    I have extremely dry skin. We're talking the driest. skin. of life. And I can only use this 3-4 times per week, tops. If I use it any more than that, it breaks me out :( And I hate that, bc omg-this-smells-so-good. This reminds me of buttercream frosting, but in a fresh way, while still being the same color. But, I think if you have anything other than the driest desert skin, like I do, this may break you out.

     

    SO, if you have realllllly dry skin, GET THIS. It is my favorite part of every night that it graces me with it's royal-like presence. A true treat. Just be warned...

    • 3 comments
    • 766 views
  2. Origins GinZing Energy-Boosting Moisturizer

    Brand: Origins Purchase Date: 01/01/1970 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: No Build Up, Fast Absorbing, Doesn't Leave You Dry Cons: None that I have found yet. Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $34 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This is my brand new favorite moisturizer! I am absolutely in love with this brand after trying this. It is so fantastic! A lot of moisturizers leave my skin with breakouts or oily. This left my face feeling fresh and clean with no build up on my pores. It has a great citrus scent that is not over-powering. I put this on morning and night after washing my face and I have found that is absorbs very quickly without leaving your face dry or excessively covered in leftover product.

     

    I would recommend this product to anyone with combination skin who is looking to avoid breakouts and oiliness. It has helped me greatly with skin imperfections and also fighting off the wrinkles that are attacking my forehead. You don't need a lot of product to cover your face either a little goes a long way.

     

    I will continue to buy this product and try other Origins products.

     

    10/10

    • 2 comments
    • 962 views
  3. Missha Aqua Double Enzyme Oxygen Mask

    Brand: Missha Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $16 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This mask is a very effective mask for softening and brightening the skin. I love the fact that it only takes about 5 minutes or less to work. It's easy to apply and the results are amazing. After rinsing the mask off my skin feels as soft as a baby's skin and my skin tone is more even. Highly recommend this mask for a quick pick me up.

    • 0 comments
    • 614 views
  4. Airbrush Air Compressor for Makeup Kits

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 12/19/2017 Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Single vs. dual action airbrush

    What is the difference between the single and dual action airbrush process?

    The dual-action airbrush allows you total control of the airflow. Depress the trigger using your index finger and draw it backward. The gun will release makeup based on how much you want.

    The single-action airbrush air compressor is easy to use and releases fixed ratios of makeup through the airflow. However, you need to change nozzles in between applications to achieve different levels of details and coverage.

    buy from https://toolez.net/the-best-portable-airbrush-air-compressor-for-makeup-kits/

    • 0 comments
    • 60 views
  5. Ionic Power Ultra Cleansing Mask

    Brand: Exquisite Earth Elements Purchase Date: 12/31/1969 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Such a pampering experience! Cons: Can't think of any Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $54.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I am very impressed with this cleansing mask.

    Both me and my spouse have used it and are extremely happy with the results.

    Product comes very nicely and very professionally packaged, nicer than some other similar products we have products that were much more expensive. We have tried a lot of different spa's in luxury resorts in Vegas and other cities and this cleansing mask competes with some of the best at a fraction of the price. Contains GLACIAL oceanic clay and works miracles on the skin. I am honestly surprised they are able to sell the product so cheap! Will definitely be reordering when this one finishes. Super happy!

    • 5 comments
    • 338 views
  6. Arabica Coffee

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Arabica coffee scrub is made with all natural ingredients that are friendly to the skin Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: 15$ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This coffee scrub made with all natural and high quality gourmet coffee to get rid of the toughest dead skin cells on the skin. Apart from the coffee, it contains olive oil, Shea butter, coconut oil, grape seed oil, sweet almond oil that goes into the skin to heal itself. It gives both an aromatic and exfoliating effect.

     

    This scrub is what many professional beauty spas use with their clients and charges them exorbitant prices. It is one of their secrets to helping people with skin issues. Now you can achieve the same result without having to pay so much and still have enough left behind for consequent use.

    • 0 comments
    • 238 views
  7. Vibriance Super C Serum

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: good smell, moisturizing, hydrating Cons: none Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $67 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    In love with everything about this serum! It has a light & refreshing citrusy scent, and I love oranges! So I start off with clean skin, and then I apply a tad bit of this serum to my face and massage it in. It kinda has a light gellish texture, and it is easy to massage in. It makes my skin really smooth and very soft, especially my forehead. I love how it didn't leave my skin dry and tight, like how other serums have left my skin feeling. I realized that throughout the day, my skin was glowing from the extra hydration this serum has left on my skin. At the end of the day, my skin was moisturized and more softer than ever! Looking at the ingredient list, I spot Lemon Fruit Water which tends to be a refresher for the skin. There is also Glucosamine which provides moisturizing benefits. There is also Orange Peel Oil which smoothes and softens the skin, and provides a light fragrance. So far, I have had a great experience with this serum, and will update this post later on with my results!

    • 0 comments
    • 553 views
  8. Creme de La Mer The Moisturizing Cream

    Brand: La Mer Purchase Date: 12/31/1969 Rating: 3 Stars Pros: Moisturizing Cons: Does not work miracles Price Value: 3 - Just Average Value Purchase Price: $199 Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    I have used various skin products and was very excited to finally be able to purchase item for the first time.

    It is a great moisturizer and I felt that it improved the look and feel of my skin by reducing fine lines, evening skin tone and helping me to retain moisture throughout the day (and my skin is kinda dry) but I wouldn't classify this item as a miracle cream.

    Overall this item was okay. Not worth the price.

    • 0 comments
    • 331 views
  9. Ultra Moisturizing Cream

    Brand: Kiehl's Purchase Date: 01/27/2016 Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Keep my face moist Price Value: 4.5 - Good Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 4 - Just OK Packaging Description:

    This cream kept my face moist through out the dry winter, I had problems with other moisturizing creams, this one by far is the best.

    It makes my face a little greasy, probably because I was using too much, but still my face is not tight and dry anymore.

    • 0 comments
    • 222 views
  10. BMDP04 Skin pen micro needling gold dr. pen

    Brand: 100% Pure Purchase Date: 12/31/1969 Product Image: Rating: 3 Stars Pros: Can be a good removal of facial scars Cons: a little pain Price Value: 4.5 - Good Value Purchase Price: $55 Packaging Quality: 4.5 - Very Good Packing Description:

    Manufacturer introduction

     

    Skin pen micro needling gold dr. pen BMDP04 have 5 level speed control,Unlike the conventional skin treatment remedies, you do not have to spend a fortune on the derma pen. It is least expensive. The sharp needles on the derma pen will create miniscule pores on the uppermost layer of the skin. This in turn will enhance collagen production and will replace dead skin tissues with new skin cells. One of the greatest advantages of using the derma pen is that you do not have to wait for long to see visible and better results. It is easy to use the derma pen. You just need to follow the instructions on the manual that comes along with the kit of the derma pen.

     

    20166127533256386.jpg

     

     

    Personal use perception

     

    Overall more beautiful, most noble color look like a beauty,the traces of acne left on the face gradually disappeared

     

    Webpage:http://www.bomeitong.com/Skin-pen-micro-needling-gold-dr.-pen-BMDP04_248.html

    • 2 comments
    • 569 views
  11. Dark Spot Corrector

    Brand: key West Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    First of all, I received the product as a review:

    This is a very effective product and it made my skin really firm. It is not heavy or oily compared to other skincare products. It is super easy to use. it shipped really fast too. And also it did not have any hydroquinone in it. I will most defiantly buy again.

     

    Again this was for my honest review:

    • 2 comments
    • 332 views
  12. 2 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

    Brand: Sephora Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Amazing Cons: NONE!!!! Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $ Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    <a href="http://www.tomoson.com/?code=TOPd6a4ccfa1956ae41ce242c2fef0a549f" rel="nofollow"><img style="display: none" src="http://www.tomoson.com/images/front/pixel.png" /></a>

     

    Absoluely fell in love. Like that it was not too heavy or oily on my skin. Loved that it was soft on skin and made my face smooth after one application. Defiently purchasing after I run out!

     

    <a href="http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOMd6a4ccfa1956ae41ce242c2fef0a549f" rel="nofollow"><img style="display: none" src="http://www.tomoson.com/images/front/pixel.png" /></a>

    • 1 comment
    • 287 views
  13. Natty Naturals Rosehip Facial Serum

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 01/02/2016 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Moisturizing, Soft, Hydrating, Smooth, Lightweight Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $35.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love a good ole serum that keeps my skin moisturized and plump. First off, I just want to say that one of the main ingredients in this serum is Rosehip Seed Oil, and that oil has many benefits for your skin! I use this right after cleaning my skin, and it leaves my skin moisturizes and supa soft! It certainly locks in the moisture of your skin (especially if you use it right after a shower). I usually take a few minutes to give myself a nice facial massage and it feels great. My skin absorbed this really fast and I like that cause sometimes I'm on the go, and having an oily residue or oil lying on top of my skin is annoying! The smell is decent. I have tried a bunch of other rosehip infused serums and moisturizers before that smelled like fish- yuck! Overall, I enjoyed using this serum and greatly recommend for moisturizing your skin!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.nattynaturals.com/collections/facial-skin-care/products/rosehip-facial-serum

     

     

    Natty Naturals is an all natural, organic, handmade beauty products company owned by a wife and husband team. They've created AMAZING products for the body, skin, and the hair. They are infused with natural ingredients and handcrafted with love. www.nattynaturals.com

     

     

    Check out Natty Naturals on social media:

    Facebook- facebook.com/AllThingsonatural?ref=hl

    Instagram- instagram.com/team_aton/

    Twitter- twitter.com/AllThingsONatrl

    Pinterest- pinterest.com/allthingsonatrl/

    Youtube- youtube.com/user/nique1076

    • 0 comments
    • 408 views
  14. Natty Naturals Rose + Neroli Toner Mist

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 01/02/2016 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Refreshing, Great Scent, No Chemicals Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $22.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Ahhh toners are da best! They keep your skin fresh and they help lock in moisture. I was very excited to use this because on the top of the ingredient list, I see Witch Hazel Extract, and that is one of the best natural toners there is. I also see Aloe Vera, which is very soothing to the skin, and I also spot Geranium. I mist this onto my face after cleansing and exfoliating. I loved how it didn't dry my skin afterwards- which is a big pro! This toner should be called: How to get glowing, soft and smooth skin toner. Because that's what it does! My skin felt hella soft and smooth. And the best thing though- my forehead was glowing! Not annoying shiny, but had a healthy, fresh glow to it. I love how this doesn't have any silicones in it, like Dimethicone or Cyclomethicone, because those dry out your skin and prevent moisture from getting in, so moisturizing afterwards won't do any good, so therefore having a silicone-infused toner will definitely dry out your skin- but this one didn't. I've experienced putting a moisturizer after using this, and not putting a moisturizer, and either way my skin was soft and glowing! This will be in my beauty cabinet for quite a while!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.nattynaturals.com/collections/facial-skin-care/products/rose-neroli-toner-mist

     

    Natty Naturals is an all natural, organic, handmade beauty products company owned by a wife and husband team. They've created AMAZING products for the body, skin, and the hair. They are infused with natural ingredients and handcrafted with love. www.nattynaturals.com

     

    Check out Natty Naturals on social media:

    Facebook- facebook.com/AllThingsonatural?ref=hl

    Instagram- instagram.com/team_aton/

    Twitter- twitter.com/AllThingsONatrl

    Pinterest- pinterest.com/allthingsonatrl/

    Youtube- youtube.com/user/nique1076

    • 0 comments
    • 376 views
  15. Natty Naturals Organic Oats Facial Scrub Grains

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 01/02/2016 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Exfoliating, Cleared Blackheads, Not Harsh, All-Natural, Organic, Handmade Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $25.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    So here's the problem with oily skin: you have blackheads on your nose and they're freaking annoying! So you use a scrub, right? Yeah, but the problem with exfoliants and scrubs is that they leave your nose red! And foundation isn't always the answer. But then there's this scrub, the Oats + Bamboo Charcoal Scrub Grains that's like the holy grail scrub because it did wonders for me! So basically I combine a bit of these with water till I get a moussy texture. Then I massage it all over my face, especially focusing on my nose.I love how this product is all natural and organic. Some of its ingredients include oats, black walnut, essential oils, and yucca. When I rinsed it off, I noticed that the blackheads on my nose were gone- at least most of them. The ones on the side (the ones that are the darkest) were barely noticeable, and then the other ones throughout my nose were either gone or less dark. My face also feels really clean, and I like that! I highly recommend this to anyone with oily skin, and tho anyone who wants a clean face!

     

    View and buy here: http://www.nattynaturals.com/collections/facial-skin-care/products/oats-hibiscus-scrub-grains

     

    Natty Naturals is an all natural, organic, handmade beauty products company owned by a wife and husband team. They've created AMAZING products for the body, skin, and the hair. They are infused with natural ingredients and handcrafted with love. www.nattynaturals.com

     

    Check out Natty Naturals on social media:

    Facebook- facebook.com/AllThingsonatural?ref=hl

    Instagram- instagram.com/team_aton/

    Twitter- twitter.com/AllThingsONatrl

    Pinterest- pinterest.com/allthingsonatrl/

    Youtube- youtube.com/user/nique1076

    • 0 comments
    • 393 views
  16. Natty Naturals Cacao Clay Cleanse

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 01/02/2016 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Exfoliating, Nice Scent Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $52.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    When I opened the jar, I was very tempted to eat it because the smell is pure dark chocolate! Then, I fell in love with the texture: it's whipped and creamy- unlike many other clay cleansers which come shriveled up and dry looking. So you can use this as either as a cleanser or a face mask. Here's what happened when used as a face cleanser: I wet my face and massage some of this in circular motions. When rinsed off, it leaves my skin softer than ever! My face feels very smooth also. When used as a facial mask: I apply it to my whole face so that it looks like I am covered with chocolate. After 15 minutes, I rinsed it off- and oh my, my face was very very moisturized-feeling! It was super soft and didn't feel dried out. Overall, I really like this product and it will probably be a staple in my skincare routine.

     

    View and buy here: http://www.nattynaturals.com/collections/the-bohemian-collection/products/cacao-clay-cleanse

     

    Natty Naturals is an all natural, organic, handmade beauty products company owned by a wife and husband team. They've created AMAZING products for the body, skin, and the hair. They are infused with natural ingredients and handcrafted with love. www.nattynaturals.com

    Check out Natty Naturals on social media:

    Facebook- facebook.com/AllThingsonatural?ref=hl

    Instagram- instagram.com/team_aton/

    Twitter- twitter.com/AllThingsONatrl

    Pinterest- pinterest.com/allthingsonatrl/

    Youtube- youtube.com/user/nique1076

    • 0 comments
    • 424 views
  17. Organic Fiji Pink Grapefruit Organic Cold Pressed Coconut Oil Soap for Face & Body

    Brand: parnevu_Parnevu Purchase Date: No value Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Soft, Refreshing, Awakened Pores, Cooling Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I am in love with the refreshing scent of the grapefruit! This soapbar has awakened my pores and cooled my skin. How I use this product is simple. This bar of soap is special for the fact that it is not heavy and but light, compared to other soaps that tend to be heavy and have a great amount of lather. What I personally do is put water on top of it and get a rich smooth layer of grapefruit lather which I rub gently onto my skin. I specifically rub where I have pimples, large pores, and blackheads. I have used this product a couple times, morning and nights, and to be honest, I like it way more than my foaming cleanser. I have pimples on my forehead that are often red and after a few days of usage,I can see that they are reduced in size and appearance. Also, after every use, I can still smell the scent of grapefruit and I can feel that my skin is refreshed and cooled. I love how the only ingredients are Pink Grapefruit and Organic Cold Pressed Coconut Oil. 3% of all Pink Grapefruit product proceeds are donated to the Dr. Susan Love Foundation for breast cancer research and survivors.

    I am definitely purchasing this bar of soap after I run out!

     

    Read about Organic Fiji, the brand:

     

    Organic Fiji offers you a unique range of organic skin care products, all inspired by the beautiful tropics of the Fijian Islands. The native secret, the coconut, is the foundation for this luxurious skin care line, providing your body with all the treasures of the islands. Organic Fiji offers a complete line of nourishing lotions, unique soaps, massage/body/hair oils, exfoliating body polishes and lip balms.

     

     

    www.organicfiji.com

    https://www.facebook.com/organicfiji

    https://twitter.com/OrganicFiji

    https://instagram.com/organicfiji/

    https://www.pinterest.com/organicfiji/

    • 2 comments
    • 415 views
  18. OKAY Peppermint Facial Scrub & Mask

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Minimized Pores, Refreshed Skin, Took Away Blackheads, Cleaned Skin Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $6.40 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Minimizes those blackheads! I`d like to first say this is one of the gentliest scrubs that I have ever used! Then, I`d like to say that this is 100% natural and is sulfate and silicone free! I wet my skin and massage this scrub in, which has a minty smell, then rinse it off after massaging it in circular motions. It left my skin refreshed and clean! It really did minimize my blackheads and made some not even noticeable at all! It is oil-free and I love that because I have oily skin, so that`s enough oil there haha. This product can also be used as a mask, and when you use it as a mask, you can leave it on for 15 minutes, and then rinse it off. It will leave your skin ultra soft, and give it a lot of hydration. OKAY has a lot of scrubs & masks available in many scents I know you'll love!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.okaypurenaturals.com/okay-nourishing-peppermint-facial-scrub-mask/

     

    OKAY Pure Naturals sells all natural hair care, skincare, and bath & body products. http://www.okaypurenaturals.com/

     

    Follow OKAY on social media:

    Facebook- facebook.com/OkayPureNaturals/?fref=ts

    Twitter- twitter.com/OKAYPureNatural

    Instagram- instagram.com/okaypurenaturals/

    • 0 comments
    • 415 views
  19. Mooseberry Soap Co. Blackberry-Vanilla Soap

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Exfoliating, Cheap Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $6.50 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love the way my skin feels and smells after using this soap! It smells exactly like a blackberry vanilla yogurt! After washing my skin with it, my skin feels very soft and smooth. Unlike many other soaps, this one doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out, and it actually feels clean! Also, it doesn't leave my skin feeling “rubbirish”, if you know what I mean. Looking at the ingredient list, there is coconut oil, safflower oil, hemp seed oil, and lavender and vanilla bean. This soap is also really inexpensive compared to other scented soaps, and this one is only: $6.50. The bar is pretty big too, and a little bit goes a long way because of its rich lather. Mooseberry Soap Co. has many soaps available in a variety of scents- and all are natural! It's safe to say that this is one of the best soaps that I have ever tried!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/product-p/msc104.htm

     

     

    Mooseberry Soap Company manufactures products for skin, body, and hair. The ingredients used are sustainable, organic, moisturizing, exfoliating, purifying and balancing. Read more about Mooseberry Soap Co. here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/aboutus.asp

     

    http://www.mooseberrysoap.com/

     

     

    Follow Mooseberry on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/mooseberrysoap/?fref=nf

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/mooseberrysoap

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/mooseberrysoap/

    • 0 comments
    • 331 views
  20. Mooseberry Soap Co. Blackberry-Vanilla Soap

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Exfoliating, Cheap Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $6.50 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    exactly like a blackberry vanilla yogurt! After washing my skin with it, my skin feels very soft and smooth. Unlike many other soaps, this one doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out, and it actually feels clean! Also, it doesn't leave my skin feeling “rubbirish”, if you know what I mean. Looking at the ingredient list, there is coconut oil, safflower oil, hemp seed oil, and lavender and vanilla bean. This soap is also really inexpensive compared to other scented soaps, and this one is only: $6.50. The bar is pretty big too, and a little bit goes a long way because of its rich lather. Mooseberry Soap Co. has many soaps available in a variety of scents- and all are natural! It's safe to say that this is one of the best soaps that I have ever tried!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/product-p/msc104.htm

     

     

    Mooseberry Soap Company manufactures products for skin, body, and hair. The ingredients used are

    sustainable, organic, moisturizing, exfoliating, purifying and balancing. Read more about Mooseberry Soap Co. here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/aboutus.asp

     

    http://www.mooseberrysoap.com/

     

     

    Follow Mooseberry on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/mooseberrysoap/?fref=nf

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/mooseberrysoap

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/mooseberrysoap/

    • 0 comments
    • 303 views
  21. Mooseberry Soap Co. Bearded Moose Beard Balm

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Soothing, Soft, Organic, Perfect Moisturizer Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $12.99 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    My husband loved this! He liked how the balm smelled good instead of smoke like how some of the other beard bams he has smell like. He says “I love how this one didn't feel really rough and lumpy in my fingers and feel like I was rubbing seeds on my face.” Also, “And this has a nice consistency and doesn't leave your hands like you just dipped them in a aat of grease haha.” It also makes a great moisturizer to soften skin after shaving your beard. It coats the beard well and makes it “soft and smooth”. It has ll natural ingredients that include sunflower oil, help, jojoba oil, shea butter, aloe & mango. We will definitely be purchasing a second tint after this one is finished!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/wholesale-organic-beard-products-for-men-organic-

    p/msc-365-whbeardbalmretail.htm

     

     

    Mooseberry Soap Company manufactures products for skin, body, and hair. The ingredients used are sustainable, organic, moisturizing, exfoliating, purifying and balancing. Read more about Mooseberry Soap Co. here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/aboutus.asp

     

    http://www.mooseberrysoap.com/

     

     

    Follow Mooseberry on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/mooseberrysoap/?fref=nf

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/mooseberrysoap

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/mooseberrysoap/

    • 0 comments
    • 361 views
  22. Mooseberry Soap Co. Forest and Sage Soap

    Brand: AB Purchase Date: 12/07/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Nice Scent, Good Value! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $6.50 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love this soap! It smells really good and makes a great exfoliator! I have oily skin and I have blackheads on my nose. After wetting my skin and wetting the soap bar a bit, I lathered it up and scrubbed up my skin with it. It has a rich lather considering the fact that it's all natural and is sulfate-free. After rinsing it out, I can see that some of the blackheads have gotten smaller, and some you can't even notice! I love how this is all natural and pure. The only ingredients are: Organic Olive, Coconut, Sunflower, Green Clays, Botanicals and Wood Oils. Since the ingredients in this are gentle for the hair and scalp, I decided to use it as a shampoo. It didn't leave my hair dried out, and the good lather it has makes it easier to clean my hair. Overall, I really like this soap. and Mooseberry Soap Co. has many soaps in different scents!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/product-p/msc101.htm

     

     

    Mooseberry Soap Company manufactures products for skin, body, and hair. The ingredients used are sustainable, organic, moisturizing, exfoliating, purifying and balancing. Read more about Mooseberry Soap Co. here: http://www.mooseberryretail.com/aboutus.asp

     

    http://www.mooseberrysoap.com/

     

     

    Follow Mooseberry on social media:

    Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/mooseberrysoap/?fref=nf

    Twitter- https://twitter.com/mooseberrysoap

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/mooseberrysoap/

    • 0 comments
    • 372 views
  23. BWC AHA Facial Cleanser

    Brand: Beauty Without Cruelty Purchase Date: 11/18/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Cleansing, Refreshing, Nice Scent, Good Value! Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $11.95 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    Great for those with breakouts! And I love how this is formulated without any harsh chemicals! You might think that the first ingredient might be water, but it is actually a botanical infusion of lavender, calendula, honeysuckle, and chamomile. I apply this to my face after rinsing my skin with water, and I massage it throughout my skin and I can actually feel it cleansing my skin as I am massaging it. It cleans off my makeup easily and it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or stripped. I`m really happy that this cleanser is formulated without Sodium Laureth and Lauryl Sulfate which tend to strip and dry the skin out. I will definitely be checking out some of the other cleansers BWC has! :)

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com/aromatherapy-skin-care/aromatherapy-skin-care-aha-facial-cleanser-8-5-oz.html

     

     

    http://www.beautywithoutcruelty.com

     

    About Beauty Without Cruelty: Beauty Without Cruelty has a full line of cruelty-free, vegetarian skin, body, and hair care products made with the finest natural ingredients and aroma-therapeutic essential oils, and a full line of colour cosmetics to meet the needs of every woman.

     

    Follow BWC on social media:

    Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/BeautyWithoutCruelty/?fref=ts

    Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/bwc.usa/

    Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/bwcusa/

    • 0 comments
    • 349 views
  24. Argan Beauty Milk

    Brand: Shea Terra Organics Purchase Date: 11/12/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Smooth, Soft, Light Scent, Organic, Natural, Affordable Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $26.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    I love how this milk leaves my skin feeling fresh and plump! After cleansing my face, I apply some of this product onto my face and massage it in. It is lightweight and has a smell similar to that of almonds. After I`m done, my skin feels very soft and plump! I love how this sinks right into your skin and doesn't leave a residue on top. It smoothes out my complexion, and even calmed down my pimples. This milk is 99.7% natural and 80% organic. The first ingredient is not water, but Aloe Vera juice. There is also Argan Oil for soft skin, and Almond extract to freshen up skin cells. After a while of leaving this on my skin, I notice that my skin feels tight. Not uncomfortable tight, but tight in a good way. This serum also makes a great moisture sealant. After applying your moisturizer, which in my case is the Marula Moisture Face Creme also from Shea Terra, apply this as a sealant and feel your moisturized skin all day long! I highly recommend this milk to anyone looking for a good moisture sealant and a skin softener!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/Argan-Beauty-Milk-_p_737.html

     

     

    www.sheaterraorganics.com

     

    About Shea Terra Organics` Ingredients: Shea Terra Organics sources the most potent, organic and wild harvested ingredients from across Africa. This pristine environment, little tainted by modern pollution, grows some of the safest, unchanged botanical ingredients on earth. Unwilling to compromise, Shea Terra Organics uses whole herbs for its potent, synergistic benefits. Read more here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/natural-skin-care-ingredients-recipe.html

     

    Follow Shea Terra Organics Social Medias:

    Facebook- www.facebook.com/sheaterraorganics

    Twitter- www.twitter.com/SheaTerra

    Pinterest- www.pinterest.com/sheaterra

    Instagram- www.instagram.com/sheaterraorganics

    • 0 comments
    • 487 views
  25. Marula Moisture Face Creme

    Brand: Shea Terra Organics Purchase Date: 11/12/2015 Product Image: Rating: 5 Stars Pros: Moisturizing, Soft, Hydrating, Smooth, Lightweight Cons: NONE Price Value: 5 - Excellent Value Purchase Price: $26.00 Packaging Quality: 5 - Excellent Packaging Description:

    This ultra lightweight face moisturizer leaves my skin moisturized, hydrated, and begging for more! It makes my skin very soft as well. After washing my face, I massage some of this onto my skin. It is pretty lightweight and smells like cherries. After leaving it to settle in, my skin feels VERY hydrated! It works great under makeup, and does not make your skin feel cakey or greasy. This moisturizer is 99.7% natural and 80% organic! It is enriched with Aloe Vera, Cold Pressed Marula Oil, and Shea Butter. I also have this moisturizer in Rose Hips, and it is also available in Maracuja, Tamanu-E, Baobab Olive Tree, and many others. View more here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/Step-5-Moisturize_c_64.html . I will be getting a second jar of this moisturizer and looking into other kinds of scents this comes in!

     

     

    View and buy here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/Marula-Moisture-Face-Creme_p_738.html

     

    www.sheaterraorganics.com

     

    About Shea Terra Organics` Ingredients: Shea Terra Organics sources the most potent, organic and wild harvested ingredients from across Africa. This pristine environment, little tainted by modern pollution, grows some of the safest, unchanged botanical ingredients on earth. Unwilling to compromise, Shea Terra Organics uses whole herbs for its potent, synergistic benefits. Read more here: http://www.sheaterraorganics.com/natural-skin-care-ingredients-recipe.html

     

     

    Follow Shea Terra Organics Social Medias:

    Facebook- www.facebook.com/sheaterraorganics

    Twitter- www.twitter.com/SheaTerra

    Pinterest- www.pinterest.com/sheaterra

    Instagram- www.instagram.com/sheaterraorganics

    • 0 comments
    • 308 views
Sign in to follow this  

About MakeupTalk®

© 2003-2018 MakeupTalk.com®, an active online community and message board geared towards members wanting to discuss everything to do with makeup, cosmetics, product reviews, monthly subscription boxes and general beauty related topics. Our community provides product reviews, makeup and general beauty tips. Our most popular topics are subscription boxes and their monthly spoilers. Join our community for free to take part in the conversations and share your own beauty tips and product reviews with others. We look forward to seeing you online here at Makeuptalk®!

MakeupTalk® Facebook

×