-->

Welcome to MakeupTalk

Sign In  Log in with Facebook

Create Account
Welcome to MakeupTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of MakeupTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Guest Message by DevFuse

Sponsor

Recent Images In This Topic/Thread

No Images in this topic
Photo

Substitute for Prescriptive Virtual Matte Foundation?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#Post 1 of 8 OFFLINE   tickledmepink

tickledmepink

Trainee

• Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
  • Joined 20-February 06

Posted 25 April 2006 - 12:47 AM

Hi all. I've been using Prescriptive foundation for many years. But it was recently being pulled out from the asia market!! :scream3: I've been searching for another foundation that's as good as Px, so I'm hoping you gals can give me some recommendations for foundations that are non-comedogenic, as I've read from this forum that Prescriptive foundations are. I have slightly oily skin and prone to monthly breakouts. Thanks in advance! :laughing:

#Post 2 of 8 OFFLINE   Kelly

Kelly

Aficionado

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,809 posts
  • Joined 16-November 05

Posted 25 April 2006 - 08:45 AM