Excited for my first IMATS!

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I found this forum while looking for a newbie's guide to IMATS.  I am going to the NYC one in April and I'm very excited!  I am not a professional at all, just  a weird girl who loves to play with color and break all the rules (sometimes that works out well, sometimes not so much!)  Looking forward to learning and contributing here 
biggrin.gif

Welcome to Makeup Talk.
hand.gif
Please read our Terms of Service first. Next go visit your profile (top of the page) and fill out some information about yourself so we can get to know you. Please don't hesitate to private message myself or other moderators if you need something or have questions. Enjoy your time at Makeup Talk!

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

Some of our most well-loved sections are:

Makeup Discussion

Makeup Videos & Tutorials

Nail Talk

General Chit Chat

Hair Care Talk

Subscription & Sampling Programs

Hauls and Stashes

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

heart.gif

Originally Posted by Alex Crash /img/forum/go_quote.gif

Hi everyone, I found this forum while looking for a newbie's guide to IMATS.  I am going to the NYC one in April and I'm very excited!  I am not a professional at all, just  a weird girl who loves to play with color and break all the rules (sometimes that works out well, sometimes not so much!)  Looking forward to learning and contributing here 
biggrin.gif