Fragrances you like...

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi! My name is Jenny and i'm new on this site. Would be grateful if you discuss the theme of perfumes you like.

I want to buy Moschino pink bouquet, what d'you think of it? Isn't it oriented to younger girls? I am 25. Thanks!

Some of my favorites are Sarong by Theme Fragrance, Moonlight Path by Bath and Body Works, Skinny Chic by Harvey Prince.

My favorites are Lavanila Pure Vanilla, Harvey Prince Eau Fling, Annick Goutal Petite Cherie, and Bath & Body Works Be Enchanted.

Oh, i also like Lavanila Pure Vanilla! Extraordinary fragrance!
smile.gif

Sorry..  I've never tried Moschino Pink Bouqet, but my favorites are Marc Jacob - Daisy for work and school, Versace - Crystal for parties / night life, and Chanel - Chance for everything else! 

I'm sorry I've never tried that one before, but my favorite scents are Dot by Marc Jacobs, Carried Away by Bath and Body Works, and all of the Baby Phat perfumes :)

I still haven't found what I'd call my 'signature scent', but I just got Fan de Fendi yesterday and I really like it :) /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />. It smells kinda generic though--sweet, floral, with a leather base--almost like the perfume dept of a Macy's or something lol. In general, I like Burberry Brit for winter, and HM Buttery or Si Lolita for spring/summer. 

I haven't heard of that one. I like a variety of different fragrances. I love patchouli, rose, & vanilla. My recent purchase was Harvey prince Eau flirt. My all-time fave is, Chloe. 

I buy my perfumes from Oriflame Natural swedish cosmetics and skin care. They are fantastically priced and also have comparisons to highly branded perfumes! 
For example I use one called 'love potion' that has a smell comparison to pure poison. Its gorgeous and half the price!