Hi from Tacoma, WA!

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi!  My name is Debbie, and I'm a makeup addict (There! I said it!  Isn't the first step in recovery admitting you have a problem?)
helpp.gif
   However, if being a makeup addict is wrong, I don't wanna be right!  LOL!!

I'm fairly new to MUT, and I'm addicted to that now too!  LOL!  This is a great website, and I really enjoy reading everyones' posts and reviews! 

I am signed up for way more sample subscriptions than I should be, but hey, who needs to eat or have a roof over their head?  And electricity?  It's overrated!

When I'm not scouring Ulta or Sephora, or working (gotta fund the ol' cosmetics addiction somehow), I can usually be found looking like a cast member of the Walking Dead in front of my computer searching for that elusive holy grail of foundation, with a little drool (or a lot) running down my chin. 
icon_eek.gif

I'm a natural blonde (at least I think I am...it's been so many years since I've seen my real hair color, I'm just guessing at this point).  I LOVE trying out new hair colors.  On other people.  Hey!!  WAIT A MINUTE!  GET BACK HERE!  I JUST MIXED THIS STUFF UP SPECIAL FOR YOU!!" 
yess.gif

So glad to be here! 

Welcome to Makeup Talk, where we welcome all shapes, sizes, colors and genders. First thing, please read our Terms of Service. Next go visit your profile (top of the page) and fill out some information about yourself so we can get to know you. Then go take a stroll through our forum filled with beautiful goodies and helpful information.

Do you like makeup tutorials? Go check out our section filled with Makeup Tutorials and Videos. Love to join in group discussions? Come browse the groups and find which one interests you most... maybe all of them!