Newbie Mineral Makeup Company

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hello, My sister and I own a mineral makeup company and I thought it might be a wise move to see what you all are asking for in makeup and skincare. Also, I'm new to the chat/post/forum scene and my postings are going to shout out "NEWBIE" so bare with me. Also, I've just put my infant son, five year old daughter, and my grumpy husband to sleep and needed some girl talk. Since I'm the only girl awake in the house, I thought I'd bug you all. Common sense tells me to go to bed before the baby wakes up in an hour but..........

Welcome to MUT. I am Marisol from San Francisco and I look forward to getting to know you.

Originally Posted by Marisol Welcome to MUT. I am Marisol from San Francisco and I look forward to getting to know you. Hi, I love the name Marisol! have you been a member long? I'm so new I don't know how to post my pic. I wanted to post my company logo but am still navigating the site. Also, getting kinda sleepy and can't think logically. What's keeping you up?

Hi
smile.gif
I'm Liz from California. Welcome to MUT.

Originally Posted by Mineral Goddess Hi, I love the name Marisol! have you been a member long? I'm so new I don't know how to post my pic. I wanted to post my company logo but am still navigating the site. Also, getting kinda sleepy and can't think logically. What's keeping you up? Thanks! I have been a member for almost 6 months and I love this place. Its my home away from home. Here is a helpful thread on how to post an avatar & here is another thread on how to post pictures. Insomnia is what is keeping me up.
icon_eek.gif