Question: Is your career what you REALLY want to do?

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I'm curious to see how many of us are doing what we really dream of. If you could go back in time, would you do things differently so you would have a better career?

Me: I've always wanted to be a full-time stay-at-home mom and right now I'm a stay-at-home wife. It's a good start, but the only mommying I do is for my cats and husband. LOL! I'm taking courses to expand my talents in other areas, like photography and I'm a freelance makeup artist for extra spending money.

If I had to go back in time, I would have stayed in college to finish my degree. Someday I know having that piece of paper will come in handy!

Originally Posted by KittySkyfish I'm curious to see how many of us are doing what we really dream of. If you could go back in time, would you do things differently so you would have a better career?
Me: I've always wanted to be a full-time stay-at-home mom and right now I'm a stay-at-home wife. It's a good start, but the only mommying I do is for my cats and husband. LOL! I'm taking courses to expand my talents in other areas, like photography and I'm a freelance makeup artist for extra spending money.

If I had to go back in time, I would have stayed in college to finish my degree. Someday I know having that piece of paper will come in handy!

If I could go back in time I would have found a way to stay in college..I was only 10 units away from my AA planning on going to law school..Ended up a stay at home mom..Now my credits are so old they don't count anymore..LOL Oh well

Hmmm ................