WOW!

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I don't typically complain... I have a gift subscription and this is the hardest gift to get ever!

What exactly are you complaining about??? What company? What problem? You didn't give any information.

blink.gif

Originally Posted by Angelaelle /img/forum/go_quote.gif

WoW as in World of Warcraft? I think you're in the wrong forum!
icon_rolleyes.gif
haha glad I'm not the only one who thought World of Warcraft
icon_cheesygrin.gif

Still playing WoW but Diablo 3 has taken over for now.  Jumping on MoP beta once and a while.  

nerd tread takeover!

I've never played WoW (have a lot of friends that do!), but I do love the Fallout games, COD, and Legend of Zelda.

And Pokemon. In fact, I have a gym leader to go beat! lol. 

Ha, this thread made me laugh! I'm still confused as to what the original poster was talking about, but it's comforting to know I'm not the only gal on these forums that plays MMOs! 
icon_cheesygrin.gif

Originally Posted by ladygrey /img/forum/go_quote.gif

I've never played WoW (have a lot of friends that do!), but I do love the Fallout games, COD, and Legend of Zelda.

And Pokemon. In fact, I have a gym leader to go beat! lol. 
OOooh I have a MAJOR Zelda fetish!!! I even collect all of the hard cover player's guides. 
icon_lol.gif

Originally Posted by HelloLeilani /img/forum/go_quote.gif

OOooh I have a MAJOR Zelda fetish!!! I even collect all of the hard cover player's guides. 
icon_lol.gif
That. Is. Amazing! I just finished playing Spirit Tracks. I like my DS, because I can take it to the library and whip it out during a study break! :D /emoticons/[email protected] 2x" width="20" height="20" />

Originally Posted by ladygrey /img/forum/go_quote.gif