Polish MuT Girls-READ THIS

Makeuptalk.com forums

Help Support Makeuptalk.com forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi girls from Wizaz. We welcome you.

To each one of you girls, can you tell us about yourself?

Things like:

• How old are you?
  • marital status?
  • where exactly in Poland do you live?
  • what hobbies do you have?
  • Likes and dislikes?
  • Do you have a job?
  • Are you in school?
  • Just anything you would like to tell MUT users about yourself
Thanks!

My name is Natalia
icon_redface.gif

1.19 years old

2.unmarried women too :icon_love

3.I live in small town-Wolsztyn,state Wielkopolska
icon_cool.gif

3.My hobbies-everything which is exotic and oriental,I love animals,good detective stories,Wizaż.pl,my friends from Wizaż.pl
cool.gif
,travelling.

4.I don't have job.I graduated high school this year and I hope that I will start studies in October in Poznań
smile.gif

5.I end one school and I hope I will start next school
biggrin.gif

6.I would like to send big kiss to vanill,because she found this page and she took as here.I like English language,but I haven't chance to use it for few months,so I started be English illiterate
frown.gif
Now I have chance to mix pleasant with useful
redface.gif

Kisses for zMUTowane Wizażanki
wink.gif

Hello
icon_cheesygrin.gif
I am 24 and still not married
icon_cool.gif
although my mom would want me to get married already to some rich guy
icon_rolleyes.gif
However, I have the best boyfriend ever and I believe we are pretty serious about each other. I've been in the US for 5 years now (I will become citizen soon
biggrin.gif
), in Poland I lived in Warsaw all my life. I love Poland and I always miss it a lot, even after such a long time here I still get homesick more than often. The best friends I've ever had live in Poland - here I have some friends but it is just not the same
icon_cry.gif